$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

3 stars
View map of 1701 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
389 out of 389
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta
Sep 26, 2010

If need handicapped accessible....

Our room was very clean and the bath good for handicapped accessability, however, you must go out in the elements (i.e. rain)to get to the food court and that was a pain, especially with a wheelchair rider

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

When you are assigned your room, look at the map your reservation clerk gives you and ascertain that the handicapped parking spaces are plentiful near your room!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blue_Stripes
Business
Boston, MA
Sep 18, 2010

Great Deal

For the price (since we did not stay in the hotel except to sleep), the hotel is a great value in a good location. There are free shuttles that take you to whichever Disney location you'd wish to go every 20 minutes and the service for getting you to and from the hotel to the airport is very efficient. After availing of the free Disney Magical Express transportation, we didn't have to line up at the airport to check-in. Our boarding passes and luggage tags were left at our room door and we checked in our bags in the resort. The next time we saw our luggage was when we got back. Bear in mind that this is no 4 star hotel with a minibar fridge or microwave, neither does it have any fancy restaurants or spas, but the room has a safe, iron, hair dryer and all other necessities which are well kept for people looking for a cheaper clean place to sleep and rest after a long day at the parks. It was a great experience overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
oceanquest
Business
atlanta ga
Sep 16, 2010

NICE STAY... LOTS OF KIDS

this is a good choice for a reasonable disney property... but if you are adult without kids, it might not be the best choice...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

good bus service to all of properties....

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
huskie
Business
seattle, wa
Sep 15, 2010

it was ok

The hotel was fine- the rooms were totally ordinary, and it took three tries to get the toilet fixed. On the other hand, all the Disney stuff around was a lot of fun. I would stay here again- the staff was friendly, and I was not looking for some fancy, expensive hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

If people want to go to Universal studios, even from the Disney hotel, the staff will give a phone number for a shuttle that goes there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, florida
Sep 15, 2010

close to disney, food is fair

Place was nice and close to disney. Only Food avaiable was fast food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yonghao
Business
new haven, CT
Sep 12, 2010

good

good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new york
Sep 5, 2010

It's excellent for children,

It was okay, but they didn't clean the room, the garbage was never picked up and the room smelled,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Disney 4ever
Business
CT
Aug 25, 2010

Wonderful Staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They were kind and thoughtful in an emergency. The hotel staff was truly concerned about my child and family. The Disney family made the rest of our vacation comfortable and fun for our family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Disney 4ever
Business
CT
Aug 25, 2010

Wonderful Staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They were kind and thoughtful in an emergency. The hotel staff was truly concerned about my child and family. The Disney family made the rest of our vacation comfortable and fun for our family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Darth Goofy
Business
Cincinnati, OHIO
Aug 24, 2010

Perfect for the Amount of Time

Great hotel for the price, awesome value. Great bus service, quality rooms/food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top