$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 30, 2015 Check-out: Jul 3, 2015

Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

3 stars
View map of 1701 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
401 out of 401
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kelley's mom mag
Winona mn
Jan 15, 2013

Awesome place to sleep for the price

Awesome deal. We brought our 4 year old and he loved the pool the staff was Disney awesome and you can't beat the shuttle. Smaller room but we knew that going into it and all we did was sleep there. Debated between this and music and in hindsight they are next to each other and both pretty much the same. Ether would have worked great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Doodle D
Business
Lake Worth, FL, USA
Jan 11, 2012

Great Place for Disney Vacation

Very close to all things Disney. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and knowledgable. If your looking for a good deal and a nice place to rest between park visits, this is a good venue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Doodle D
Business
Lake Worth, FL, USA
Jan 11, 2012

Great Place for Disney Vacation

This is a great hotel if you are looking for a place to rest between visiting parks. Its clean, comfortable, and provides the basics that make a hotel stay worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bernie Brasil
Business
Rio de Janeiro - RJ, Brasil
Jan 2, 2012

Excelent if you want to go to Diney's Parks

The staff was very nice and provide everything you need

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The transfer to the airport in/out is free

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Timetravler
Business
Florida, USA
Jan 2, 2012

Here and There

Mattress are very uncorfortable, too much noise happening upstairs, basically you can hear the toilet flush. The location from resort to the Magic Kimgdom is durable or any park you desire. Eating area is okay, something to get you bye. But other than that it's here and there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

You'll save money with this resort

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
katez124
Business
Orange, NY, USA
Dec 19, 2011

Convenient, good price

We only stayed at this hotel for one night but it was perfect for what we needed. Average hotel room. It was clean and conveniently located and a great price. We enjoyed the perks that came with staying in the hotel. If our stay was longer than one or two nights we probably would have chosen a different hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
wakj
Business
texas
Dec 14, 2011

Sports resort

Staff was very nice. But when they checked us in, they but our room in the middle of football camp for boys. After two noisey nights, we ended up switching locations. Wish they would have started us off in the second location. It was quiet there. I had to make several phane calls the first two nights so security could come out to quiet the area. It took multiple phone calls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Epcot world resturants

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suess
Business
Danbury, CT, USA
Dec 9, 2011

Pop Warner Cheerleading National Competition

We had a great time....loved the staff, especially the front desk, they were very helpful with any of our questions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

the bus service to the parks were great, never waited more than 10 minutes for them

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sz7sports
Business
Pompano Beach, FL
Nov 15, 2011

Reasonable and close

The hotel room is nothing fancy but when you are paying a cheap rate a night you can't expect the very best. We did end up with 2 full beds they were beds not rock hard but not a temper medic either. But, again you couldn't beat the price or location to the parks. With the parking pass they give you, you can park at the parks for free or you can take their bus transportation. The towels aren't the best as they shed on you but that is probably the only real complaint.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Taking the buses are probably your best bet if you are traveling as a couple. Probably not the best for strollers as you have to fold them up and the buses can get crowded.

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
AlexaD
Business
Florida, USA
Nov 13, 2011

Nice hotel

This hotel was quiet and comfortable. It is on Disney property, which gets you transportation via the bus system to anywhere on Disney property which is a huge plus! It's decor is a little tacky but it is definitely kid friendly. All in all, it was a good value to be right in the middle of all things Disney!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disney Hotel
Business
Irvine, CA
Oct 17, 2011

Great Disney Hotel

The Disney All-Star Sports Hotel was great. I arrived at 8a.m. and they still allowed me to check in without any problems. This place is fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top