$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 5, 2015 Check-out: May 8, 2015

Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

3 stars
View map of 1701 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
364 out of 364
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richard
Business
Columbus
Mar 14, 2015

Good place

It is a good place for you and your friend to play in Disney. In one word, it is very good place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Amy R.
Business
Gilbert
Mar 14, 2015

Average motel near disney attractions

Room was ready upon arrival and check in was relatively easy. Front desk staff was acceptable. Room was in a good location in the tennis theme section on top floor. Room was worn and needed attention. Table had white filth on it, floor was filthy and I needed to wear flip flops to avoid staining socks and feet, one towel had stains on it, shower had black filth in it could be dirt or mold, room had a musty smell. I told the front desk worker on check out and she said oh sorry. Linens, towels and toilet paper were low quality. I've stayed at the other value resorts and had much better experiences at them. Not worth the 100 dollars I paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Edward M.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Great Value!

Great price and great perks come along with a stay here! You get a very clean room, at an affordable price. Also, FREE bus transportation anywhere on Disney property. No need to rent a car. One of Disneys best resorts! HIGHLY Recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Edward M.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Great fun place!!

The All Star Sports is just as advertised. A "value" hotel. But it is VERY CLEAN.. And very friendly. And with free transportation to all the Disney theme parks.. You just can't beat it. A great time and a great place to stay. Highly recommended!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kris6555
Business
jonesboro
Mar 10, 2015

great

loved the hotel!!! Would recommend to friends. Fun for the whole family. Close to disney. Bus is easy acces!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jasmin V.
Business
brooklyn
Mar 9, 2015

Awesome family trip. Will do it again soon.

Beautiful hotel, friendly people, great experience. Loved it!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melody M.
Business
Aston
Mar 3, 2015

Not bad for price

Room was not DISNEY CLEAN very dusty on tv and tv stand, behind tv as we had to plug tv in to watch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disney lover Kathy
Business
Homestead
Mar 3, 2015

Disney lover

Short stay but great! Always better to stay on site

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
D Fay
Business
PLANTATION
Mar 2, 2015

Awesome

What can I say even for a value they are always clean comfy and the staff is great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dawnstacie
Business
Philadelphia
Mar 1, 2015

Great value!

We knew that it was a value resort when we booked and we were pleasantly surprised how much we loved it! We stayed in Touchdown 7 and were close to our car and the food court. We actually ate more in the food court than we thought we would. It was really convenient to just grab and go before we went to the parks and of course the refills mugs were so easy and saved us a lot of money. We were a couple, so a standard room might be a little small for a family of four. It was a great value when staying in the Disney parks! We also loved that we were able to park at the parks for free with our rental car since we were staying at a Disney resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top