$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 3, 2015 Check-out: May 6, 2015

Disney's All-Star Music Resort

3 stars
View map of 1801 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
374 out of 374
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hyperhard
Bogotá, Colombia
Oct 13, 2012

Magnific service

The hotel employees were very helpful and willing to work, I like the organization and punctuality for transport. A good guest service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Good people

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nataliya M. Stamford
Business
Stamford, CT
Sep 2, 2014

it was good

The only one think i did not like when we sat by the pool and needed a fresh towel i had to go all the way to the front desk

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paige Traveler
Business
Tampa, Florida
Aug 27, 2014

Love the Benefits

This hotel is a great value for staying on Disney grounds and getting all the perks! Magic bands, extra magic hours, free parking, free shuttles, and free airport transportation. The room was clean and the grounds were clean. I felt safe staying in a gated hotel area also!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

go to the outlet mall for the Disney Warehouse to buy park souvenirs at low costs!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sandra eve
Business
new york
Aug 25, 2014

Easy to get around

Nice, easy location. Good value for the money. Great for kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tankmandan
Business
Charlotte nc
Aug 24, 2014

Good value

Good value for a quick one night stay at Disney. Free parking a plus and use of Disney transportation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stanski
Business
Sarasota Fl.
Aug 21, 2014

Disney

OK.............except the whole indoor dining area was closed down on our second day for remodeling. we received no prior notice. plus the pool was shut down ......no reason given....on our second evening. otherwise no complaints. for a few dollars more, the room location was great. and i really like the wrist ID .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jordan DisneyBudget
Business
Flagstaff, Arizona
Aug 20, 2014

Enhances Disney

The room itself was nothing magical, but it was clean and nice. The perks of staying at a Disney hotel is what we paid for. The shuttles to and from the airports, park, and downtown area were very useful. Saved us from renting a car. The pools, food and bar were better than what you would find at a normal hotel, although typically Disney level expensive. The staff were outstanding, always went the extra mile!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Save money on booze- there is a gas station a short walk from downtown Disney area (which you can reach by shuttle). Stock up on alcohol there to save money over your whole trip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jojollama
Business
St louis
Aug 20, 2014

Great value

We stayed in a suite. Plenty of room for not a lot of money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Planner 4 my family
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Aug 19, 2014

A nice stay for a family on a budget

Was this hotel the Ritz Carlton... No. However, it provided my family of 5 a nice comfortable stay at a reasonable price! Unfortunately we came during the time of construction at the food court. So we had to go to nearby resorts for food. The hotel did provide shuttle service for that. The pool area was nice with enough room to find a seat. But I would say the best part was the movies by the pool. On our last night we watched a movie together outside as a group and it just tied our vacation up with a sweet bow! The staff was average.There was no wowing moment with them. They basically did there job and that was it. The people in the gift shop had more enthusiasm I'd say. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again as it was under my budget and allowed spending elsewhere! Shuttle was provided to all 4 parks, water parks, as well as downtown Disney. So my stay was enjoyable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Rent a car and go grocery shopping!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Floridanna
Business
Toronto, ON, Canada
Aug 15, 2014

Disney dud

Staff were great. Hotel is really more like an old fashioned motel. Disney needs to put a few bucks into upgrading the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SyndiPM
Business
Hawthorne, NJ
Aug 12, 2014

Girls Vacation

My sister and i took our girls (both 22) to disney for our annual girls vacation. we were last there in 2001. Room was small compared to pop century we stayed at in 2001. it didnt bother us since we spent our days at the parks and only slept there. we had double beds and for 4 people there was not much hanging or dresser room. for the convenience of staying on disney property, i guess i would say it was worth the money. Disney itself just gets more and more expensive but lacks that extra special 'something'

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

had difficulty finding food in the parks we enjoyed. tip would be to research prior to trip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top