$113 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 16, 2015 Check-out: Jun 19, 2015

Disney's All-Star Music Resort

3 stars
View map of 1801 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
395 out of 395
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Charlie's Angel
Business
Costa Mesa, California
Sep 17, 2014

Celebrating at WDW

Commuting was very easy since we stayed at the resort. The hotel ambiance needs a little work but the staff made up for it with their customer service. I would only recommend this to guest with a budget. I wanted to give this 2 stars but the staff was so friendly and helpful. The receptionist even upgraded our room when we checked in but I'm not sure if that helped with the room comfort. I would definitely choose a different Disney Resort on my next stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Shuttle turn around is 20 mins

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gabriel1234
Business
Missouri
Sep 16, 2014

Wonderful place!

We only spent a few minutes in the hotel every day because we were so busy at the parks! It had all the essentials and perfect price! Loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Djlvzkdz
Business
Mississippi
Sep 11, 2014

Staff help was exceptional

Location is huge and I had to walk nearly 15 minutes (literally) from my room to the lobby. If it is difficult for you to walk, ask for a room up front, or stay elsewhere. Otherwise, it was very pleasant. I arrived late at night and there were some drinks in the fridge that belonged to previous guests. I called front desk to remind them to clean it the next day. They sent someone to my room immediately, after 10 pm and she cleaned it so I could put my food in. They were courteous and helpful with every issue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Rent a car, It is far to the parks and you'll waste a lot of time waiting for buses to and from Disney World.

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Disney Afficionado 4LYF
Business
Miami, FL
Sep 9, 2014

It's Classic Disney

The Happiest Place on Earth... Stay on Property... It doesn't get better or more convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
aj of disney
Business
new york
Sep 8, 2014

Love It!

I wouldnt hesitate to rebook this hotel. Granted the building could have been a little closer to the lobby, but Im not complaining. The room was immaculate, so clean, and the transportation between hotels was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

the Night of Joy concert is an amazing experience

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MotherofOneboy
Business
Miami
Sep 8, 2014

grandma goes to disney

We were so excited to bring my mother in law to a Disney resort. She loved the look of the hotel from the outside but once we got into the room there was a strong smell of mold or something damp and disgusting. We were also disappointed that pool didn't offer towels and that if we wanted to use a microwave to heat the baby's food we had to go to the main lobby building. Other than those couple of things we had a magical time at Disney.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
dans77
Business
boston
Sep 3, 2014

nothing special

The cafe was down so we had to go to one of the other resorts every time we needed any real food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

downtown disney has a better choice of of food

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nataliya M. Stamford
Business
Stamford, CT
Sep 2, 2014

it was good

The only one think i did not like when we sat by the pool and needed a fresh towel i had to go all the way to the front desk

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paige Traveler
Business
Tampa, Florida
Aug 27, 2014

Love the Benefits

This hotel is a great value for staying on Disney grounds and getting all the perks! Magic bands, extra magic hours, free parking, free shuttles, and free airport transportation. The room was clean and the grounds were clean. I felt safe staying in a gated hotel area also!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

go to the outlet mall for the Disney Warehouse to buy park souvenirs at low costs!

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sandra eve
Business
new york
Aug 25, 2014

Easy to get around

Nice, easy location. Good value for the money. Great for kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top