$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Disney's All-Star Music Resort

3 stars
View map of 1801 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
394 out of 394
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hyperhard
Bogotá, Colombia
Oct 13, 2012

Magnific service

The hotel employees were very helpful and willing to work, I like the organization and punctuality for transport. A good guest service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Good people

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zz
Business
N/A
Feb 24, 2015

Amazing trip

This hotel is very convinent. Disney park is large, the bus can pick u up from hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cheryl E.
Business
Grand Rapids
Feb 23, 2015

Great location, family friendly

We asked to change locations, and this was done immediately. Great service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jessica M.
Business
N/A
Feb 22, 2015

Family trip

Great hotel, clean and friendly staff. The food was great, a bit pricey for a large family but overall good. I would recommend this hotel to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deborah W.
Business
East Baldwin
Feb 21, 2015

Disney One night

Always a great place to stay when we need a one night stay before heading to the deluxe resorts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jennifer M.
Business
Middletown
Feb 20, 2015

Disney is the best

Staying onsite at Disney is always a good experience- the price point of AllStar Music is pretty low, and it's a basic motel type experience-but with the added bonus of a few things. First, free onsite transportation,which is easy and great. Transportation from the airport,and back again, very organized and easy to use. The grounds are beautiful,no matter that this is a basic Disney motel. Absolutely delightful. But the rooms are basic...basic. Just a place to sleep,and get ready for the next day. For the price, it can't be beat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angie P.
Business
Douglasville
Feb 11, 2015

Great Family Hotel

Room was very clean, very accessible to food and great service!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nekia
Business
N/A
Feb 10, 2015

My daughter's sweet 16!!

My daughter and I really enjoyed our stay. She loves music so that's why I chose this hotel. They have an awesome piano shaped pool and a cool arcade!! Overall for the price it's a great hotel. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Disney is awesome!! I recommend you check it out during your stay and the hotel provides complimentary shuttle service to all of the parks and DD so if you don't have a vehical no worries.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Regina B.
Business
Henagar
Feb 9, 2015

easy and inexpensive

You can count on the quality and ease of a value resort at Walt Disney World.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sagar G.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Amazing Trip

We have got excellent service, clean and fresh rooms, quick served. Everyone was smile faced and made us feels good every time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David G.
Business
Sheboygan
Feb 9, 2015

Disney All Stars Resort

Hotel is good but thin walls and beware of flushing toilets through the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top