$113 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 16, 2015 Check-out: Jun 19, 2015

Disney's All-Star Music Resort

3 stars
View map of 1801 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
396 out of 396
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brian W.
Business
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

Will come back

Convenient work a great staff. Rooms were absolutely spotless Better than Sheraton and Hilton. Rooms were small for two can't imagine four people maybe small children. Mattresses needed replacing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kacie J.
Business
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

Great Stay

Disney All Star Resorts are always a great place to stay whether I'm with friends or family! Easy to get to and from parks and clean place to stay. Staff is very friendly, as always!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zz
Business
N/A
Feb 24, 2015

Amazing trip

This hotel is very convinent. Disney park is large, the bus can pick u up from hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cheryl E.
Business
Grand Rapids
Feb 23, 2015

Great location, family friendly

We asked to change locations, and this was done immediately. Great service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jessica M.
Business
N/A
Feb 22, 2015

Family trip

Great hotel, clean and friendly staff. The food was great, a bit pricey for a large family but overall good. I would recommend this hotel to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deborah W.
Business
East Baldwin
Feb 21, 2015

Disney One night

Always a great place to stay when we need a one night stay before heading to the deluxe resorts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jennifer M.
Business
Middletown
Feb 20, 2015

Disney is the best

Staying onsite at Disney is always a good experience- the price point of AllStar Music is pretty low, and it's a basic motel type experience-but with the added bonus of a few things. First, free onsite transportation,which is easy and great. Transportation from the airport,and back again, very organized and easy to use. The grounds are beautiful,no matter that this is a basic Disney motel. Absolutely delightful. But the rooms are basic...basic. Just a place to sleep,and get ready for the next day. For the price, it can't be beat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angie P.
Business
Douglasville
Feb 11, 2015

Great Family Hotel

Room was very clean, very accessible to food and great service!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nekia
Business
N/A
Feb 10, 2015

My daughter's sweet 16!!

My daughter and I really enjoyed our stay. She loves music so that's why I chose this hotel. They have an awesome piano shaped pool and a cool arcade!! Overall for the price it's a great hotel. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Disney is awesome!! I recommend you check it out during your stay and the hotel provides complimentary shuttle service to all of the parks and DD so if you don't have a vehical no worries.

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Regina B.
Business
Henagar
Feb 9, 2015

easy and inexpensive

You can count on the quality and ease of a value resort at Walt Disney World.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top