$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

Disney's All-Star Music Resort

3 stars
View map of 1801 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
356 out of 356
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mar
Family
N/A
May 26, 2015

Great stay at the All Star Music!

This is my 2nd stay at the All Star Music Resort, the first being 10 years ago. I must admit that as I read through the reviews, I was a little hesitant to book the resort again, even though my last stay was a good one. This stay was great! The resort is beautiful, clean, and very convenient to all things Disney. We checked in early and were able to get a room toward the back of the complex where it is quiet and peaceful. We loved that. The room was great it was clean, beds were comfortable, etc. We got a rollaway bed sent up to our room when we asked for one, and anything else we asked for came right away. The staff was great, the grounds and pools are beautiful. The food court was also very good and met all of our dining needs while we were on property. We used Disney Magical Express to/from airport, and the Disney transportation to all of our destinations. You just can't beat it for convenience. I highly recommend this hotel, there were 3 of us (middle aged women!) who came down for a short trip to the magic kingdom and downtown Disney. I can't say enough nice things about it. It is a great value and a lot of fun for all ages.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
njprinsess
Family
Flowery branch
May 23, 2015

Fun Times

My family had a fun time. The hotel is a little tight for a family of 4. It has outside doors instead of a hallway corridor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michael F.
Family
Loveland
May 14, 2015

WDW with youngest daughter

We tried to keep it cheap so booked All-Star Music and used Disney transportation to/from airport and around parks. For the money this was a good choice. We didn't see any other area of Orlando, but that was our design. Closed the Magic Kingdom at 3:00am one morning, crazy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Susan
Family
N/A
May 13, 2015

Disney

A great hotel if you want the benefit of Disney transportation without a huge price tag. Hoyle amenities are very basic, but well maintained.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Eve S.
Family
Pembroke Pines
Apr 13, 2015

Nice trip

Nice hotel, good value, comfortable and worth the price. You get all disney benefits for low price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Eve S.
Family
Pembroke Pines
Apr 13, 2015

Mommy and daughter trip

I normally stay in the other resorts and never had any issues. My husband had to work out of town for the weekend so my 3 yr old and I drove to disney and when we checked in everything was fine until I took the bus to magic kingdom and they told me my magic bands were not connected to any credit cards. I was stuck in magic kingdom with $50 total for my stay of 3 days thinking I dont need any credit card or money. They were nice enough to let me have a stroller for free and assured me the hotel will take care of any issues I have. So we left back early to the hotel only to find out they refused to help me even with my husband on the phone giving them his credit card. I had to cut my stay short because they refuse to help us out with getting a cc on file and I ended up leaving less then 24 hours later back home. Horrible experience! I will stick to my resorts that I enjoy and ones who actually will help you and are happy to make a 3 yr old feel good on her trip. Horrible!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BigFam
Family
Jasper
Apr 11, 2015

Awesome

Perfect location, value and hotel room for family staying in Disney.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joseph P.
Family
El Paso
Apr 8, 2015

Awesome time

Very clean fun filled time with loads for the children

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lsma
Single
N/A
Apr 8, 2015

Worth the price

The hotel was very clean and nice. We were not going to be spending much time there so we did not want the resort prices this time,and this was perfect. The pools were very nice. Try to go to the cafeteria during off peak times because the lines tend to get long.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dakota C.
Couples
SEASIDE HEIGHTS
Apr 6, 2015

Awesome room!

Awesome trip in an awesome room that was close to the pool and front entrance.. Have stayed here before and will stay here again.. Already booked my next stay here for November! I love ALL STAR MUSIC!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top