$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 5, 2015 Check-out: May 8, 2015

Disney's All-Star Music Resort

3 stars
View map of 1801 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
391 out of 391
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ahhhzzzzzz
Business
Wayzata, MN
Jan 28, 2013

Clean, quiet, comfortable, well maintained

when you plan to be out and about, away from the room, this is perfect. Great staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Igiveup9876
Business
Flower Mound, TX
Jan 27, 2013

Overbooked my rm req. downsized. Bed bugs????

My requested room was overbooked. I was downsized and supposedly will receive a refund> I think they have bed bugs. Room 8437. I had bites on arms and back of legs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Destination runner
Business
Chicago
Jan 18, 2013

Good deal

Affordable Disney property with convient transportation to parks. Wonderful shower with great water pressure. Room was average hotel size included free wifi (slow at times) fridge and small table. Great overall value! Housekeeper was great, room was clean. Only thing I'd ask for better is the bed. Mattress was definently aged. I slept good but first time sat on it felt like it ka-clunked to floor and felt and looked when not in it like it sunk in places or was slanted and I'm tiny. But again, overall great value for your buck, food court style dining with variety of options. Would stay here again in heart beat. Actually prefer over Coronado.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

If you check bags pack some beverages and store in fridge or if have a car get off Disney property and buy snacks snd drinks. Disney is expensive especially when drinks add up. Try ordering large pizza. Large cheese $15 was a deal and couldn't ask for it to taste much better!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Georgia Pickle
Business
Cumming, GA
Jan 15, 2013

Just right

We stayed here because the price was right (especially for a Disney complex location) and because we could use the Disney transportation system to get to the Parks each day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

We got to Magic Kingdom and Animal Kingdoms when they opened and had most of our attraction list complete before noon and the crowds.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
20s something traveler
Business
Salem, Ma
Jan 15, 2013

Great for the Price

I got this hotel for a great price during off season, you can't beat the price and convenience that the All Star resorts offer. The free transport to and from the airport as well as between the parks adds great value to this hotel. Rooms were clean and the staff was friendly, I'd definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Student100
Business
Orlando, FL
Jan 14, 2013

Student Traveling

I stayed at the Allstar Music Resort for 2 days and enjoyed it. The shuttle from the airport and the shuttles around the Disney world resort were great! There is also a good cafeteria here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Downtown disney is a great option. Accessible by shuttle, and a fun place.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Jam
Business
Dacula, GA
Jan 7, 2013

Family Getaway

The hotel was clean and the staff very helpful. Every Disney resort we have stayed with over the years has been a delightful experience. Will definitely come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Food there was excellent and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frankkai
Business
Raleigh
Dec 27, 2012

Good Experience.

Very convenient if you want to go to Disney Theme Park. The hotel has bus line to each park. Good point is they also provide free shuttle to and from Airport. No microwave in the room, if you want to have some heat food or water, you'd better purchased one refillable cup from food court. But generally, my experience in there is good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ChefAndy
Business
Lincoln, NE
Dec 24, 2012

Great Disney value!

Second time staying here, and still impressed. This place is like the cleanest, best-maintained motel you've ever stayed in. It is nothing fancy, but a great value for what it is. You get all the perks of staying in a Disney Resort (charging privileges, sending purchases back to gift shop, free parking at parks, Extra Magic Hours...) at a very reasonable price. I have absolutely no complaints about this place. It is perfect if you are planning on spending time at the parks and attractions and not in your hotel room. For resting time, you have everything you need, but no extravagant perks. Once you figure out how to park close to your room, everything is good and convenient enough - better, in fact, than some of the other resorts because of proximity to McDonald's and US-192 for any other food option you can imagine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

McDonald's just outside the security gate, and any chain restaurant you can imagine just a few miles away on US-192.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
daddyboy
Business
Goose Creek, SC, USA
Dec 21, 2012

hotle room

room was a standard 2 double beds. it worked for our short stay. would have been nice to have a coffee maker in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top