$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 10, 2015

Disney's All-Star Music Resort

3 stars
View map of 1801 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
398 out of 398
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bobbie13
Farmington Hills, MI
Apr 3, 2013

Fantastic

The room decor was just perfect. Fit in with the theme of the resort all the way from the shower curtains, to the little shampoo bottles, to the carpeting! Close to amusement park - regular shuttles to and from. Food in restaurant was tasty and wholesome... would appeal to families with picky eaters. Loved the entire experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Had regular, clean transportation to attractions. Activities on site to appeal to most everyone.

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Blue Hills
Business
Treasure Islaand, Florida
Apr 19, 2013

noisey and loud

We had to be moved to all star movies due to noise from construction and large group of teenagers not chaparoned properly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

cafe in movies was good and reasonable

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Traveling Super Mom
Business
Florida
Apr 19, 2013

Great Value Hotel

For a value priced Disney hotel our stay was very comfortable. The rooms were clean and wi-fi worked great. Only complaint is that the room had poor air circulation such that near the AC unit it was really cold, yet it was warm in the bathroom and vanity side of the room. Overall, we were very happy with the hotel for the price we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CoreyMB
Business
New Orleans, Louisiana
Apr 17, 2013

All-Star Music

Average to above average. Hotel was extremely crowded and transportation to other hotels was not available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jorgeojungle
Business
Torrance, California
Apr 14, 2013

Great Value

Nice clean room. Nice staff, they let us have a early check-in 7am, which was great coming straight from a 5hr flight. Don't expect a huge room. But for the price a great value. You do get a mini fridge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are a hotel guest you get free parking at all the Disney theme parks. But there are also free shuttles if you rather not drive.

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
patriciatravels
Business
Piscataway, New Jersey
Mar 30, 2013

Affordable

The hotel was well decorated and the staff was knowledgeable and friendly! The best part was the affordability!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joan K.
Business
Houtzdale, PA
Mar 22, 2013

Spring Break 2013

This was a great hotel to stay in. We did not encounter any problems.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Be sure to take advantage of the Disney provided transportation.

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DisneyFastpassers
Business
New Jersey
Mar 20, 2013

Value

The all-star resorts are an inexpensive way to visit Disney. You get all the perks of staying at a Disney resort, including wonderful staff, free parking at the parks, and a happy environment. The rooms are basic although decorated with a theme.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Thirty years in the makin
Business
West Virginia
Mar 19, 2013

First Vacation in 20 years

My son and I enjoyed our stay. Disney does a great job of bus service to and from every park and the airport. I felt the food was rather expensive. I did enjoy getting all of our drinks for free after you bought their plastic cup. Over all a great vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Edchels
Business
Staten Island, NY
Mar 18, 2013

A BIG step down from Moderate

I think we expected a bit more.. Much too long for bus and at night extremely difficult to find your way around

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

After staying at the Caribbean for ALL our stay I would guess for a short two night stay this hotel would do the trick. If staying longer go for the Moderate Priced one.

Back to menu Return to top