$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2015 Check-out: May 1, 2015

Disney's All-Star Music Resort

3 stars
View map of 1801 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
374 out of 374
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fourth of July traveler
Business
Missouri
Jul 8, 2013

Good Service

Service is very good. Transportation to all parks, downtown disney and airport is on time. The room is clean. They delivered airline boarding passes and check out bill to your room. I don't have any complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brooklyn Momma
Business
Ft Myers, Florida
Jun 21, 2013

Felt the Magic

the price was right and the location even better next time will look to upgrade a notch with a lil less children under 12 just cause I wanted to relax by the pool but there were so many kids which I understand.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suzanne and Bob
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Jun 16, 2013

Great stay ay WDW

We had a wonderful stay at the Music Resort. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was a 10 minute ride to the parks. We used the bus service each day and never had to wait more than 5 minutes for one. The resort had 2 pools- one large one that was fun for families and a more quiet one located away from the main area. They had an outdoor movie scheduled every night by the pool and had many activities going on by the pool for kids. We would definitely stay at this resort again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure to check out Downtown Disney in the evening. There were lots of good restaurants, shopping, and entertainment venues.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daynuh
Business
New York
Jun 8, 2013

Loved it!

My boyfriend and I went for about 5 days and it was perfect. Everything was so organized, the rooms were cute, and thr staff was so friendly. Every day we went to a park and when we got back to the hotel all we did was relax and we were never bored. The pool was great. I thought it was deffinatly worth it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SmittyC 48
Business
Green Bay,WI
May 28, 2013

Family vacation

Rooms are just average. Could use some updating. Vary clean though. The couch and chair in the family suite are very uncomfortable. As hard as sitting on boards. They both make up into beds which are OK for sleeping, if you like hard beds. We have stayed at other Disney properties. In comparison this hotel is definitely the economy model.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dancing doorknob
Business
Cincinnati
May 26, 2013

Disney 2013

Overall, this is a fine hotel for the price. It is a low-end hotel, decently maintained. If you intend to use your room mostly for sleeping, this will do nicely. There is nothing luxurious about these rooms. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Two outdoor pools, one with group games and music, the other quieter.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mromeo
Business
millville, nj
May 14, 2013

a weekend in Disney

Disney World is a well oiled machine. Getting to and from the parks was a piece of cake. I have only two wishes for this hotel. One is that it offer a fitness center, walking or jogging is just not enough for me. Two, after all the walking in the parks, getting to our room was a chore as well as access to the main building. If you buy the refillable mug and use it for breakfast, you must then walk all the way back to your room and then back again to catch a shuttle to the parks. (carrying around an empty mug in the parks just doesn't make sense).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Buy the refillable mug!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
traveler 6969
Business
PA
May 12, 2013

good value

Always fun staying in Disney. Easy drive to all parks. A little crazy with school and clubs staying in hotel. Good value for family suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Take 192 to all locations much easier then through the lights

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ohio Mama2
Business
Ohio
May 7, 2013

All Star Music Resort

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a family suite upon arrival which was very nice. Our room was clean and especially the bathtubs (this was important because we needed a tub for our toddler).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RMBR
Business
Atlanta, GA
Apr 21, 2013

The WDW value resorts rock :)

The value resorts have always served our family well. Great value for the dollar. Whimsical and fun, comfortable and clean, the perfect place to rest your weary head after a fun-filled day at the WDW parks. We wouldn't stay any where else! Great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top