$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Disney's All-Star Music Resort

3 stars
View map of 1801 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
394 out of 394
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Superman and Wonder Woman
Business
Miami, Florida
Apr 29, 2014

Awesome Hotel

I always loved staying at the Disney All Star Resorts as a kid but this was the first time as an adult. It was a very different experience but the staff was awesome and helpful at all times. If we needed help finding something they went above and beyond to help us. When we first checked in we made a request for a different type of room and they had no problem accommodating us. We even got a room in the first building closest to the buses and the dinning area. The room itself was comfortable and clean and I did not have any complaints. We loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KCO 123
Business
Atlanta, GA
Apr 28, 2014

AllStar Resorts Rock

We were pleasantly surprised with the level of service at Disneyworld AllStar Resorts. The rooms are pretty typical of midline hotels, and not "large" by any means. But the beds were really comfortable, linens quality, and the service outstanding. There's a nice "added" feature of a blackout drape separating the room from the sink/dressing/bath area, so the first one up doesn't disturb everyone. And the construction/soundproofing rocks -- no noise bleed through from outside/next door at all!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nana Cam
Business
Staten Island, NY
Apr 21, 2014

Fun place to stay

The resort provided outdoor movies every evening Plenty of fun poolside. Shuttles to Disney parks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Theresa1995
Business
New York
Apr 20, 2014

Great hotel

All around great place to stay. Clean room. Plenty of ammenities and friendly staff. Would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel restaurant was reasonably priced with great food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dmatter
Business
connecticut
Apr 15, 2014

disney flower show getaway

wanted a quiet room and that was what we got! Food court food was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

offer good food at a reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JDWILLA
Business
Belews Creek,nc
Apr 9, 2014

Our Disney getaway!

We had a great trip to Disney, We stayed on property and it was great, clean and very memorable. The only concern was the bus trip back from the magic kingdom on our first day. The bus from our resort took a longer time than others. Overall we had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MADnNOLA
Business
New Orleans, LA
Apr 7, 2014

Quiet Resort

I have always found AS Music to be the most quiet of any of the AS Resorts. No matter where my room has been located, it is always a quiet, relaxing resort!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
3Super Rodrizzy
Business
Detroit
Apr 7, 2014

Happy camper

Great for price and location and still save money, plus the bus suttle help a lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jawstucker
Business
Clearwater, Fl
Apr 1, 2014

Getaway

The hotel was very clean but definitely overpriced for this type of lodgings. The access to the theme parks cannot be beat! Did not have to wait for any bus longer than 10 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

It was a short drive to all the theme parks and the buses drop-off was as close to the front gate as possible

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Disney's All-Star Music Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lexismom4
Business
jacksonville, fl
Mar 26, 2014

Great hotel for the price!

Great place to stay and be on Disney property without forking out an arm and a leg!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top