$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 23, 2014 Check-out: Jul 26, 2014

Westgate Town Center

4 stars
7700 Westgate Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
122 reviews
I scored Brownie points!

The entire place was awesome! We needed a one night stay before our condo was ready for our week at... See full review

  • Big Daddy 1964
  • Apr 16, 2014
Great, convenient place

Lots of activities and entertainment, transportation to parks, convenience store on-site and nice... See full review

  • Philly Traveller
  • Mar 25, 2014
Westgate Town Center provides guests all the comforts of a fully furnished home just one mile from Walt Disney World Resort Maingate and minutes from other Orlando area attractions. In addition, numerous family-friendly restaurants lie within walking distance of Westgate Town Center. On site amenities include fourteen outdoor heated pools, fourteen hot tubs, playground, game room, fitness center, volleyball, basketball and tennis court, bicycle rentals, miniature golf course, lakeside marina & dock, shuffleboard horseshoes and Disney Movie Theater, as well as on-site restaurant, bar and a marketplace. Westgate Town Center offers free scheduled transportation to Walt Disney World Resort, Universal Orlando Resort and Sea World (restrictions apply). The resort is pet friendly. Guests are required to advise the Front Desk that they have a pet. A $100.00 pet deposit is required at time of check-in. If there is no damage upon checkout, the deposit will be returned. A separate $170 nonrefundable cleaning fee is required at check-in. One dog or one cat is allowed per unit and must not exceed 60 pounds. There are breed limitations. Guests with service animals will not be charged any of the above fees.

Hotel Map

28.329 -81.596
Area served
Kissimmee, FL
Nearby airports
MCO
Area description
Walt Disney World, Universal Studios Orlando, Sea World and much more.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Westgate Town Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Westgate Town Center Rooms

Studio
The studio accommodates up to 4 people. Each of the spacious 592 Sq Ft furnished villas features a double bed, private bathroom with jetted tub/shower combination, a queen sleeper sofa in the living area, kitchenette with microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker, dining set, computer or work desk, and satellite television with premium channels and DVD player.
One Bedroom Villa
This villa accommodates up to 4 people. Each of the spacious 506 Sq Ft furnished villas feature a king-size bed in the master bedroom with private bathroom and stall shower, queen sleeper sofa in the separate living area with dining table, fully equipped kitchen with 2 burner stove top, and satellite television with premium channels and DVD player.
One Bedroom Deluxe Villa
This villa accommodates up to 4 people. Each of the spacious 931 Sq Ft furnished villas feature a king-size bed in the master bedroom, private bathroom and whirlpool tub and stall shower, queen sleeper sofa in the separate living area with dining table, fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, satellite television with premium channels and DVD player and a furnished balcony or patio.
Two Bedroom Villa
This two bedroom villa accommodates up to 6 people. Each of the 691 Sq Ft furnished villas feature a king-size bed in the master bedroom, twin bunk bed set in the second bedroom, private bathroom with jetted tub/shower combination, queen sleeper sofa in the separate living area with dining table, fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, and satellite television with premium channels and DVD player.
Two Bedroom Deluxe Villa
This villa accommodates up to 8 people. Each of the 1,219 Sq Ft furnished villas feature a king-size bed in the master bedroom with private bathroom and whirlpool tub, 2 double beds in the second bedroom with private bathroom and stall shower, queen sleeper sofa in the separate living area with dining table and wet bar, fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, satellite television with premium channels and DVD player and a furnished balcony.
Three Bedroom Villa
This villa accommodates up to 12 people. Each of the 1,811 Sq Ft furnished villas feature two master bedrooms, one with king-size bed and one with double bed and private bathrooms with whirlpool tubs, two double beds in the third bedroom with private bathroom and stall shower, two queen sleeper sofas in the separate living areas with dining tables and wet bar, fully equipped kitchen and a kitchenette, washer/dryer, satellite television with premium channels and DVD player and a furnished balcony.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Game room
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • World of Orchids: 0.8 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 5.3 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 5.8 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 8 mi
  • Jungleland: 8 mi

Dining

Drafts Sports Bar & Grill
Drafts features a variety of creatively designed burger, pizza and appetizer selections that are complemented by an extensive selection of draft and bottled beers, specialty microbrews, worldly wines, and a wide array of alcohol drinks. Drafts is themed and designed to create a casual but elegant sports bar environment complete with high-definition flat screen televisions for broadcasting local, national and worldwide sporting events. Drafts Sports Bar & Grill opens seven days a week for breakfast, lunch and dinner (hours may vary seasonally).
Cordovano Joe's Authentic New York Style Pizza
Enjoy fresh, hot, and delicious Cordovano Joe's Authentic New York Style Pizza, available for pick-up or delivered direct to your villa or even poolside
Other Dining Options
Sid's Bistro, Joe's market place and deli, pool bars and Hershey's Ice Cream shop.
Shorts and Sandals
A relaxed, laid-back facility with a tropical theme. Shorts and Sandals is open daily fro breakfast.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (122)

Ratings and reviews for Westgate Town Center

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
122 out of 122
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Westgate Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
amestone23
Jacksonville, fl
Mar 3, 2014

will be back

The hotel was nice it was a little getaway for my boyfriends birthday. The room was clean nice size room ane everything is close.I will be going back in may

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Westgate Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jan 3, 2009

Very family friendly

My family and I enjoyed out stay very much. We went to Florida for the Disney College Soccer Showcase Tournament for the second year in a row. Our experience this year was so much better than last. Last year my then 16 year old daughter and I were miserable at the hotel we were assigned to by the tournament. This year I decided not to stay with her soccer team and make our own arrangements. This trip I brought my now 17 year old daughter, 11 yr old son, and 10 year old daughter and we all had a great time.We stayed in our own little section of Westgate Town Center and didn't really explore all the pools and different things they have to offer. My two younger kids were happy with the pool, putt-put course and paddle boats right outside our balcony that we didn't bother exploring the rest of Westgate.Our experience was very clean, very friendly, and very affordably. Go and experience it....you will enjoy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything you would go to Orlando for is a short drive to get to....Universal, and food.

Review of Westgate Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tigers68
Portland, OR
Mar 27, 2013

Great for tight budget

Had access to spring training b-ball. Nice pool. Best breakfast buffet. Got car and room for not much money and us seniors really appreciate that. A little too close to Disney which was great for families, not so much for codgers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to airport and Lakeland (if a Tiger fan like me).

Review of Westgate Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
angie the big kid
baltimore
Jun 20, 2011

lovely couples retreat

The place was wonderful. Lots to do on property. My husband and I had. A ball. Can't wait to come back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Westgate Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sharklady08
Miami, Florida
May 4, 2010

Great hotel

It was a great hotel. The room was very spacious and clean. The only negative is that at the check-in the staff won't let you go until they make you accept the tour for timesharing, even have you leave a $20.00 deposit, which I left just so they stop talking and never got back because I didn't took the tour.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Westgate Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Hollywood , FL
Oct 26, 2009

Awesome Hotel for vacation

Was there for holloween horror nights.. Best hotel i ever stayed at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Westgate Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BonJon
Bristol, CT, USA
Feb 24, 2012

Wonderful place for family vacation

The suite was spotless & very comfortable . I could ask for nothing more . There is plenty of fun things right on the grounds for all age groups to enjoy . The only thing I did not like was the VERY pushy time share salesmen, when I made it clear that we were there for just a vacation....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Westgate Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nicks Nana
Tecumseh, Missouri
Mar 30, 2013

Great Getaway.

My grandson and I really enjoyed our stay here. it was a great place to come back to after a day at the Disney Parks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We enjoyed the bufet breakfast. at the resort.

Review of Westgate Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lynn the master
Avon Park, FL
Aug 14, 2013

Awesome getaway

Our experience was amazing. The room had a beautiful view to a pond. It was very clean and had all the supplies you could possibly need. We were right next to the pool which was very convenient. My only problem was checking in. It was very busy and there was a long line. But overall awesome!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

There are lots of funs things to do really close by.

Review of Westgate Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sarasota,fl
May 19, 2010

Excellent

A very good trip... The staff was helpful and friendly. Thhe room was supurb! Pool area clean and easily accessed. Would def. recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top