$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

The Palms Hotel and Villas a 3 Palms Hotel

3 stars
View map of 3100 Parkway Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
99 reviews
Awesome Vacation

My husband and I had a wonderful stay..breakfast was great and staff was very friendly. See full review

  • Marilyn G.
  • May 12, 2015
Cheap and Local

The hotel was nice enough for the money. I got a hotel and car package deal for 5 days for less... See full review

  • Tyler
  • Apr 22, 2015
The Palms Hotel and Villas located 1.5 miles from the magic of the Walt Disney World Resort Area and minutes to everything Orlando-Kissimmee has to offer. The Palms Hotel and Villas features beautiful One Bedroom Suites are appointed with fully equipped kitchen, two burner stove, microwave oven, refrigerator, dishwasher, toaster, coffee/tea maker, plus cooking and eating utensils, making it easier to stretch your dining budget. The Palms Hotel and Villas is a 100% NON-SMOKING Hotel.We offer the ultimate in convenience, comfort of home, and value. Amenities include large swimming pools, whirlpool, kiddie pool, sports court, game room, guest laundry facilities, beautiful gazebo area, with picnic tables and gas grills. Enjoy our Deluxe Continental Breakfast and sit back and relax on our shuttle to the Walt Disney World Resort Area. The Palms Hotel and Villas will make your Orlando-Kissimmee visit a memorable one. Enjoy our hot breakfast buffet and hi speed wireless internet access is available in the lobby. Pets under 60 lbs are allowed surcharge). Must be 21 or older to check in.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed The Palms Hotel and Villas a 3 Palms Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

The Palms Hotel and Villas a 3 Palms Hotel Rooms

Hotel Villa
The best value for your family! These interior corridor non-smoking villas offer private bedroom and living areas. All villas have 585 sq feet of space with 2 double beds in the master bedroom, plus a queen size sofa sleeper in the living room. Amenities include full size kitchen with two burner stove, full size refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, coffeemaker, dishes, glassware, silverware, pot and pans, two Televisions with deluxe cable channels, Iron and Ironing Board, Hair dryer, and two in-room telephones. Our One Bedroom Villa can accommodate up to 6 people.
Villa King
Perfect for couples, these private entry non-smoking villas offer private bedroom and living areas. All villas have 585 sq feet of space with a king size bed in the master bedroom, plus a sofa sleeper in the living room. Amenities include full size kitchen with two burner stove, full size refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, coffeemaker, dishes, glassware, silverware, pot and pans, two Televisions with deluxe cable channels, Iron and Ironing Board, Hair dryer, and two in-room telephones. Pets weighing less than 60 pounds are permitted in villas only (surcharge). Our King Villas can accommodate up to 4 people.
Villa Double/Double
Bring the whole family with you! These private entry non-smoking villas offer private bedroom and living areas. All villas have 585 sq feet of space with 2 double beds in the master bedroom, plus a queen size sofa sleeper in the living room. Amenities include full size kitchen with two burner stove, full size refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, coffeemaker, dishes, glassware, silverware, pot and pans, two televisions with deluxe cable channels, iron and ironing Board, hair dryer, and two in-room telephones. Pets weighing less than 60 pounds are permitted in villas only (surcharge). Our One Bedroom Villas can accommodate up to 6 people.
Pool View Villa Double/Double
Stay cool by the pool-side! These private entry non-smoking villas offer private bedroom and living areas that also have a wonderful view of our crystal clear swimming pool. All villas have 585 sq feet of space with 2 double beds in the master bedroom, plus a queen size sofa sleeper in the living room. Amenities include full size kitchen with two burner stove, full size refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, coffeemaker, dishes, glassware, silverware, pot and pans, two Televisions with deluxe cable channels, Iron and Ironing Board, Hair dryer, and two in-room telephones. Pets weighing less than 60 pounds are permitted in villas only (surcharge). Our One Bedroom Villas can accommodate up to 6 people.

Amenities

  • Pool
General
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.9 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 2 mi
  • World of Orchids: 3.6 mi
  • Jungleland: 4.7 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 5.6 mi

Dining

Onsite dining
Deluxe continental breakfast is served daily.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for The Palms Hotel and Villas a 3 Palms Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 99
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of The Palms Hotel and Villas a 3 Palms Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sheila B.
Business
N/A
Feb 23, 2015

Vacation needed..

The hotel was a great location and everything was good....the things that made is good and not great....the hot tub wasn't working half of the week...the breakfast ended at 9 (I was on vacation and that was a bit early many mornings)...and the couch was a little worn...but we had a great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Palms Hotel and Villas a 3 Palms Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TheGoofyGolfer
Business
Florida
Feb 2, 2014

Resort Fee Buyer Beware

I felt like I was Ripped Off. Charged a Resort Fee for Services that I didn't use or need. If I didn't have a car and need to pay for parking, I wouldn't have needed any of the Services but would have still been charged. This is the way of raising prices like the Airlines by charging for your bags. I was not happy because with the airlines you know in advance that you will be charged for your baggage so you can really compare prices. 4 glasses in a condo is real cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Palms Hotel and Villas a 3 Palms Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
2Singlemoms
Business
Spring Hill, FL
Jul 20, 2012

Great Value for Accomodations

2 single moms with 2 girls traveling on budget. With a 1 bedroom suite, we had a quiet time in the evening after the girls went to bed, fix our own lunch/dinner with in room kitchenettes & have a good complimentary breakfast with hot eggs & waffles along with other selections. The staff were accomodating & the room was clean. The location is close to the parks with free shuttle to the parks. We couldn't have been happier with our stay & would definately return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Palms Hotel and Villas a 3 Palms Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Mar 16, 2008

Girls Getaway

The Palms Villas, was very comfortable and serene. Rooms were larger than most with lots of storage space and the kitchenette was terrific! The bathroom was large and plenty of clean towels provided daily. The breakfast was plentiful and yummy-a perfect start to a busy day at theme parks! After a long day it was really nice to 'come home' to a quiet retreat to get reenergized for the next day. Although there were tons of dining and shopping choices in the area, if you don't like to walk a bit, than I suggest a car(taxi's are expensive)! The shuttle was a godsend but more pick-up times during the day could be added for those who like a break in the middle of their park day. Staff were all courteous and friendly and helpful. Pool and hot tub were kept clean and towels always available. All in all a terrific place to stay for any vacation travelers! This one will be back(:!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Definitely take advantage of the hotels breakfast and free shuttle to Disney.

Back to menu Return to top