$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2014 Check-out: Aug 12, 2014

The Inn at Oak Plantation

2 stars
4125 W. Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL 34741
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
220 reviews
Great Resort

Excelent place, good location, great facilities, me encanto estar en este hotel lo recomiendo me... See full review

  • LuisYael
  • May 28, 2014
a nice getaway

we didn't stay at the inn at oak plantation they put us in the oak plantation resort it was very... See full review

  • Sexy thing
  • Jun 20, 2013
The Inn at Oak Plantation provides an affordable yet charming retreat for families, just minutes from Walt Disney World. Conveniently located in the heart of Florida, there are so many wonderful things to enjoy such as the amusement parks, dining, live entertainment and beaches nearby. Our completely renovated Inn with its elegant charm and lovely warm tones is inviting and comfortable for your memorable vacation. Our many features and amenities will make your stay an enjoyable one.

Please be advised our Inn at Oak Plantation's lobby is opened 6 AM - 11 PM. If you arrive after hours:
To check-in: please meet us at the Front Desk located at the Oak Plantation Resort.
Directions to the Resort: make a right (back to 192), make a u-turn, and then make a left onto Hoagland Blvd. Oak Plantation Resort is located on your left side (right passed the gas station).

Please be advised our Inn at Oak Plantation's lobby is opened 7 AM - 11 PM. If you arrive after hours:
To check-in: please meet us at the Front Desk located at the Oak Plantation Resort.
Directions to the Resort: make a right (back to 192), make a u-turn, and then make a left onto Hoagland Blvd. Oak Plantation Resort is located on your left side (right passed the gas station).

Hotel Map

28.3045 -81.4464
Area served
Kissimmee, FL; Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Area description
Conveniently located in Kissimmee with access to all Central Florida has to offer!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed The Inn at Oak Plantation also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

The Inn at Oak Plantation Rooms

Studio Suite
Studio Suite features one quality king bed with entertainment armoire and one full-sized sleeper sofa with cozy living and dinette area separate from living area, a fully equipped kitchenette with mini refrigerator/freezer, microwave, coffee maker, accompanying house wares, rich granite accents and crown molding, Internet access, in-room safe, guest pool and lounges to enjoy Florida fun in the sun, daily or limited housekeeping available, and continental breakfast.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Jungleland: 1.3 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 4 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 4.2 mi
  • World of Orchids: 8.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (220)

Ratings and reviews for The Inn at Oak Plantation

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 220
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.4

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Inn at Oak Plantation

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jeffy63
Clayton NC
Jun 22, 2012

Much needed relaxation

Very prompt service. Warm welcome at check in. Very nice room with wonderful amenities. Pool was fantastic. Staff was gracious. Excellent stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of The Inn at Oak Plantation

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
mpk911
Los angeles CA
Feb 20, 2012

its ok

poor location, customer servers sucks. far to everywhere. no internet servers

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of The Inn at Oak Plantation

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Michigan
Mar 6, 2011

Good Deal

Very reasonably priced I only wish the gym would have been open while there and the hot tub would have been open as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of The Inn at Oak Plantation

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Michigan
Mar 6, 2011

Good Deal

Very reasonably priced I only wish the gym would have been open while there and the hot tub would have been open as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of The Inn at Oak Plantation

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cindyb65
Mt Pearl Newfoundland , Canada
Jul 29, 2009

Excellent Place to Stay

We Loved this Hotel and Resort and had a great time there. Every day they had activities for everyone. We didnt want to come home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Great area for shopping and dinning. It was also a short distance to alot of the theme parks

Review of The Inn at Oak Plantation

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cindyb65
Mt Pearl Newfoundland , Canada
Jul 29, 2009

Excellent Place to Stay

We Loved this Hotel and Resort and had a great time there. Every day they had activities for everyone. We didnt want to come home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Great area for shopping and dinning. It was also a short distance to alot of the theme parks

Review of The Inn at Oak Plantation

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
CAnton Ga
Jul 18, 2009

About average

It was an average motel but nothing to write home about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of The Inn at Oak Plantation

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
CAnton Ga
Jul 18, 2009

About average

It was an average motel but nothing to write home about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of The Inn at Oak Plantation

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Raleigh, NC
Jun 27, 2009

Decent Room for the Price

Me and a few friends went for a vacation to universal studios and stayed at The Inn. We had a room with one king size bed which was pretty comfortable and a pullout couch which wasn't very comfortable but that was to be expected. The room was clean but there was only one bar of soap and one thing of shampoo. We had to call and ask multiple times for more and they didn't have that stuff at the front desk for some reason. Checking in and out was easy. The continental breakfast consisted of waffles, bagels, cereal, milk, juice and coffee. The hotel is pretty far away from universal(about a 30 minute drive) so we took the shuttle. Not only do you save on gas but a 12 dollar parking charge as well. This hotel is much closer to Disney World. They have two pick up and drop off times which was convenient. Be sure to reserve your spot on the shuttle well in advance as there are only 14 seats. Overall it was a good deal for the low price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Take a shuttle to Universal if you are staying in Kissimmee. You save on gas and a 12 dollar parking fee.

Review of The Inn at Oak Plantation

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Raleigh, NC
Jun 27, 2009

Decent Room for the Price

Me and a few friends went for a vacation to universal studios and stayed at The Inn. We had a room with one king size bed which was pretty comfortable and a pullout couch which wasn't very comfortable but that was to be expected. The room was clean but there was only one bar of soap and one thing of shampoo. We had to call and ask multiple times for more and they didn't have that stuff at the front desk for some reason. Checking in and out was easy. The continental breakfast consisted of waffles, bagels, cereal, milk, juice and coffee. The hotel is pretty far away from universal(about a 30 minute drive) so we took the shuttle. Not only do you save on gas but a 12 dollar parking charge as well. This hotel is much closer to Disney World. They have two pick up and drop off times which was convenient. Be sure to reserve your spot on the shuttle well in advance as there are only 14 seats. Overall it was a good deal for the low price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Take a shuttle to Universal if you are staying in Kissimmee. You save on gas and a 12 dollar parking fee.

Back to menu Return to top