$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2014 Check-out: Aug 13, 2014

The Inn at Oak Plantation

2 stars
4125 W. Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL 34741
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
220 reviews
Great Resort

Excelent place, good location, great facilities, me encanto estar en este hotel lo recomiendo me... See full review

  • LuisYael
  • May 28, 2014
a nice getaway

we didn't stay at the inn at oak plantation they put us in the oak plantation resort it was very... See full review

  • Sexy thing
  • Jun 20, 2013
The Inn at Oak Plantation provides an affordable yet charming retreat for families, just minutes from Walt Disney World. Conveniently located in the heart of Florida, there are so many wonderful things to enjoy such as the amusement parks, dining, live entertainment and beaches nearby. Our completely renovated Inn with its elegant charm and lovely warm tones is inviting and comfortable for your memorable vacation. Our many features and amenities will make your stay an enjoyable one.

Please be advised our Inn at Oak Plantation's lobby is opened 6 AM - 11 PM. If you arrive after hours:
To check-in: please meet us at the Front Desk located at the Oak Plantation Resort.
Directions to the Resort: make a right (back to 192), make a u-turn, and then make a left onto Hoagland Blvd. Oak Plantation Resort is located on your left side (right passed the gas station).

Please be advised our Inn at Oak Plantation's lobby is opened 7 AM - 11 PM. If you arrive after hours:
To check-in: please meet us at the Front Desk located at the Oak Plantation Resort.
Directions to the Resort: make a right (back to 192), make a u-turn, and then make a left onto Hoagland Blvd. Oak Plantation Resort is located on your left side (right passed the gas station).

Hotel Map

28.3045 -81.4464
Area served
Kissimmee, FL; Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Area description
Conveniently located in Kissimmee with access to all Central Florida has to offer!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed The Inn at Oak Plantation also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

The Inn at Oak Plantation Rooms

Studio Suite
Studio Suite features one quality king bed with entertainment armoire and one full-sized sleeper sofa with cozy living and dinette area separate from living area, a fully equipped kitchenette with mini refrigerator/freezer, microwave, coffee maker, accompanying house wares, rich granite accents and crown molding, Internet access, in-room safe, guest pool and lounges to enjoy Florida fun in the sun, daily or limited housekeeping available, and continental breakfast.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Jungleland: 1.3 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 3 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 4 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 4.2 mi
  • World of Orchids: 8.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (220)

Ratings and reviews for The Inn at Oak Plantation

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
220 out of 220
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Inn at Oak Plantation

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Michigan
Mar 6, 2011

Good Deal

Very reasonably priced I only wish the gym would have been open while there and the hot tub would have been open as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of The Inn at Oak Plantation

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tampa, Florida
Dec 15, 2010

Great Price - Would stay again

just a short drive to disney

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of The Inn at Oak Plantation

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tampa, Florida
Dec 15, 2010

Great Price - Would stay again

just a short drive to disney

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of The Inn at Oak Plantation

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Beautiful wife
Georgia
May 14, 2010

Disney World Trip

The hotel is situated right next to a busy street. The bed was uncomfortable and the tub needed alittle tlc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of The Inn at Oak Plantation

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Beautiful wife
Georgia
May 14, 2010

Disney World Trip

The hotel is situated right next to a busy street. The bed was uncomfortable and the tub needed alittle tlc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of The Inn at Oak Plantation

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Good Disney, Bad Hotel
Georgia
Apr 10, 2010

Disney Vacation

The room setup was nice with few stains here and there. The couch did not look safe and fresh.I slept on top of the blankets with covers brought from home due to itching the night before. We anticipated enjoying the pool during our stay. We were disappointed. The pool was murky green with leaves in it. No one was enjoying the pool. Not us or the other guests in the hotel. Check in was suppose to be 3 but we had to waste time because we were not able to get checked in until 4. I had to pay an additional $50 which was suppose to be refunded automatically. Let's just say I've made it all the way home in Georgia, checked my account, and the money has not been refunded. Maybe better luck tomorrow. I will not visit this hotel again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Outback Steakhouse was awesome. The FunSpot was great also with bounce houses in it. It was inside the mall!!!

Review of The Inn at Oak Plantation

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Good Disney, Bad Hotel
Georgia
Apr 10, 2010

Disney Vacation

The room setup was nice with few stains here and there. The couch did not look safe and fresh.I slept on top of the blankets with covers brought from home due to itching the night before. We anticipated enjoying the pool during our stay. We were disappointed. The pool was murky green with leaves in it. No one was enjoying the pool. Not us or the other guests in the hotel. Check in was suppose to be 3 but we had to waste time because we were not able to get checked in until 4. I had to pay an additional $50 which was suppose to be refunded automatically. Let's just say I've made it all the way home in Georgia, checked my account, and the money has not been refunded. Maybe better luck tomorrow. I will not visit this hotel again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Outback Steakhouse was awesome. The FunSpot was great also with bounce houses in it. It was inside the mall!!!

Review of The Inn at Oak Plantation

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
baltimore, maryland
Apr 3, 2010

good

the staff were very helpful and use of resort area was a plus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of The Inn at Oak Plantation

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
baltimore, maryland
Apr 3, 2010

good

the staff were very helpful and use of resort area was a plus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of The Inn at Oak Plantation

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lil gnome
Tampa, Fla.
Mar 15, 2010

Older but fairly clean

The hotel is appears to be an older hotel. It was clean but showed some wear. There were no wash clothes and only two bath towels. Also there wasn't any ice available at the hotel, we had to bring our own from a convience store nearby. Only two disposable cups in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
2
Back to menu Return to top