$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

The Barefoot Suites

3 stars
View map of 2570 Florida Plaza Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
45 reviews
Family Trip

Neat and clean place, Enjoyed my trip, Nice place to stay next time. See full review

  • Ravi G.
  • Aug 2, 2015
Great place to stay!

We stayed in a one-bedroom suite - it was great! The suite was really clean, had everything we... See full review

  • Natalie
  • Jun 16, 2015
The Barefoot Suites Resort features Large Kid-friendly outdoor pool. This Kissimmee Resort offers tour/ticket assistance, barbecue grills, Playground, and multilingual staff. Located in a secure gated property with onsite complimentary self parking. The Barefoot All Suites Hotel is a 100% smoke-free property. One and Two Bedroom Suites with Full Kitchens, Balconies, and separate Bedrooms. A $100 deposit is required upon check-in

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed The Barefoot Suites also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$69
3.6 / 5 352 reviews
★★★★
$100
4.1 / 5 163 reviews
★★★
$79
3.7 / 5 18 reviews
★★★
$69
3.7 / 5 144 reviews
★★★
$79
4.2 / 5 291 reviews
★★★
$45
3.1 / 5 945 reviews
★★★
$98
4.3 / 5 67 reviews
★★★
$89
4.0 / 5 93 reviews
★★★
$64
3.4 / 5 80 reviews

The Barefoot Suites Rooms

Grande Deluxe One-bedroom Suite
Grande Deluxe one-bedroom Suite offers one queen size bed and one sofa bed. This Spacious 800 sq. ft one-bedroom Suite sleeps a maximum of four people and offers a queen-sized bed. provides a fully-equipped kitchen with a separate dining area for four, living room with queen-sized sofa-sleeper, and whirlpool style tub in the bath. TVs are located in the living area and bedroom area. A washer and dryer are in each unit for your convenience. and a large Balcony with outdoor furniture.
Grande Deluxe Two-bedroom suite
Grande Deluxe two-bedroom suite offers one king size bed in the Master Bedroom, One Queen Sized Bed in the second Bedroom and one queen sized sofa bed in the large living room.This 1200 sq. ft. Two-bedroom suite sleeps a maximum of six people. Two Full Bathrooms. Every unit has a Fully Equipped kitchen a separate dining area for six, a living room with queen-sized sofa sleeper, and a whirlpool-style tub in the bath, which makes for a great romantic getaway. TVs are located in the living area and both bedrooms. A washer and dryer are in each unit for your convenience. Kitchens include a coffee maker, full sized refrigerator, dish washer, stove and microwave. These suites are ideal for guests traveling in family or a group of friends.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Services
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Accessible parking
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 0.6 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 1.1 mi
  • Jungleland: 3.3 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.4 mi
  • World of Orchids: 4.6 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
-

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 AM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for The Barefoot Suites

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Barefoot Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cavy
Couples
Columbia, CT, USA
Apr 22, 2012

Very pleasant, good security, close to basiclly everything

Check out Old Town across the street, many shops and go-carting, (4 Tracks) and I beleive the oldest amusment park in Florida, and on Fri & Sat nights a car show many places to eat on rt192. Staff very pleasant makes you feel welcome, like your coming home very very clean rooms, well stocked with the things you would need like toaster, glasses, silverware, alarm clock,refridgerator, Oh yes the Whirlpool, nice touch. You will not be disappointed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Barefoot Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amy A. S.
Family
Blacksburg, Virginia
Apr 26, 2012

Great Vacation!

This was the perfect getaway for our family. The staff was so friendly and helpful, we were left alone and didn't have to worry about housekeeping knocking on the door everyday and the property is GORGEOUS! We will definitely be back! Thanks for all the wonderful hospitality!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Barefoot Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
62 Thunderbird
Friends
Ocala Fl.
Jun 5, 2012

Great weekend

We were participating in a car show near the Barefoot’n Hotel. We were able to take advantage of the great accommodations including the swimming pool. I will return next year and recommend this hotel to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Old Town is a great place to take the family.

Review of The Barefoot Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BrianBecky vacation
Couples
Franklin
Sep 19, 2012

Love, love this place

We have the best vacation ever when we stay here - can't wait until next year - we will be back - words can't express how much we enjoy staying here

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of things to do within walking distance - Old Town right next door - foof good at all restaurants their - nice place to people watch

Review of The Barefoot Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JoDS
Couples
Burlington, Ontario
Feb 4, 2013

Wonderful Place to Stay

We enjoyed our stay at The Barefoot Suites very much. We were upgraded to a 2 bdrm suite at no charge as there were no 1 bdrm suites left (which we had booked). Our suite was very spacious and beautiful. The pool area was lovely and very clean, as was the whole resort. We enjoyed the proximity to Old Town and walked over there 3 nights. We also like how close to restaurants it was and walked over to Ponderosa for dinner two evenings. Overall I have to say we were very pleased and would definitely recommend it to everyone planning a visit to Kissimmee area. J. Smith

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Pondersosa is a short stroll away and the buffet was great. The staff are wonderful and we were well taken care of.

Review of The Barefoot Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vettevet
Couples
Tampa,Fl
Jan 28, 2013

OLD TOWN CAR SHOW

Spacious rooms with a view of a preserve,from a screened balcony. Staff was friendly and helpful. Higher priced than I usually get,but a good value. A second pedestrian gate would have made for a very short walk. Will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Barefoot Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grandpa's getaway
Couples
Austin, Arkansas
Feb 25, 2013

Overall great

Really nice place, it's even has gated parking! It would work well as a small 1 bedroom apartment They even have a washer and dryer in the room. The grounds are well maintained. The balcony is screened in so you won't get eaten up by misquotes. There are only 3 problems I have with this place. 1.The pillows suck. I don't know if a previous guest took the good ones and left these behind or if they really purchased them. 2. The small amusment park across the street does not shut down on friday and saturday until 11 to 12. Its kinda noisy with the music and kids screaming on the rides. Now my wife was able to go to sleep with it so it just might be that I was a little more sensetive to the noise. 3. The safe in the closet is mounted to a base the takes up way to much closet space. The important question is would we stay there again? The answer is a big Yes!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Barefoot Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Danfire2013
Family
Jax, fl
Apr 19, 2013

Excellent place!! Gated hotel and beautiful large room

Very nice stay! Beds were great, large room and very clean! Friendly staff and very helpful! Right next to old town the location is iffy cause of older hotel around but easy 5min drive to disney! Will prob stay there every time we go to disney! Great pool area too

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Barefoot Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PaPa Len
Family
Spring Hill Fl
Aug 19, 2013

very nice place to stay!

everything was perfect the staff was very nice and had everything ready when we got there. We got there early so the staff gave us what we needed and than we went to Disney when we got back we got the keys and the kids went swimming! It was nice not having to wait to check in!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Barefoot Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
squilloStyle
Family
Jacksonville, Fl
Oct 26, 2013

Barefoot Inn is the Suitest!

The suite was fantastic! The staff was the best. Hats off to the night crew for taking care of us. This is a beautiful gated condominium with all the amenities that you would expect. We will be staying here again. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top