$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 5, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

Super 8 Kissimmee

2 stars
View map of 1815 West Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL 34741

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
16 reviews
Decently suited for the price

Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. All we needed. Continental breakfast was provided. Close to... See full review

  • Patricia F.
  • Mar 18, 2015
Good hotel for the price

I stayed one night and it was good. Nothing really exceptional or disappointing. It was good. See full review

  • Juanito
  • Mar 11, 2015
The Super 8 Kissimmee is the best lodging value in the heart of Kissimme! Located on Highway 192, just 8 miles from the Walt Disney World Resort main gate. Universal Studios and Sea World are also nearby. The Super 8 Kissimmee is a short drive to the Kissimmee Civic Center, Osceola Heritage Park, Osceola Softball Complex, Osceola Regional Hospital and the Historic Downtown Kissimmee area. Double Rooms include two double beds, remote control TV, microwave and refrigerator. King rooms are furnished with one king size bed, couch, writing desk, remote control TV, microwave and refrigerator. Apartment Suites offer all the comforts of home and include fully equipped kitchens with dining table and chairs, oversized living room with sofa bed and TV, and two private bedrooms, with one double bed in each bedroom. The Super 8 Kissimmee is a group friendly hotel that welcomes sports teams, church groups, school groups and family reunions. Sorry, no pets permitted at this location.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Kissimmee also booked these hotels.

★★★
$48
3.0 / 5 311 reviews
★★★
$33
2.9 / 5 168 reviews
★★★
$45
3.1 / 5 945 reviews
★★
$45
3.1 / 5 7 reviews
★★★
$66
3.9 / 5 51 reviews
★★
$41
3.2 / 5 47 reviews
★★★
$54
2.5 / 5 22 reviews
★★
$53
3.2 / 5 128 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Jungleland: 2.7 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.2 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 5.4 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 5.4 mi
  • World of Orchids: 10.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Kissimmee

Overall score

2 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 16
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
1.8
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Kissimmee

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
thomas k.
Couples
Foster City
Jan 22, 2015

Bring your own towels

We arived late weren't given good instructions to find room, room was dirty and old. Went to take shower and found all the towels were stained that we had in the room, we bough towels with us and used them. In the morning we arrived 10 min. before the breakfast was suppose to close and food was being put away and we got the your late look and no offer to help so we had to go to IHOP across the street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Super 8 Kissimmee

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
thomas k.
Couples
Foster City
Jan 22, 2015

bad trip

all the towels were stained and the room was dirty

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Super 8 Kissimmee

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
port saint lucie fl
Jun 1, 2010

not worth it

not very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Super 8 Kissimmee

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
port saint lucie, fl
Apr 26, 2010

the price is right

we get to disneyworld quite often and usually stay at a disney resort. nothing was available in our price range this weekend, so we tried something different. definitely will do it again and refer others. i've stayed at a lot worse places for more than double the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

simple breakfast available, but the room has a fridge.

Back to menu Return to top