$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 21, 2015 Check-out: Apr 22, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
986 out of 986
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MI
Jun 30, 2010

Travler

When we checked out the lady did not know if we needed to return our key or what we needed to do. Nearby restaurants slide their menus under your door...that is very ghetto and annoying. On the other side, there were tons of restaurants nearby which was GREAT! The room was clean and neat! There are also lots of bars within walking distance. The bars are in a place called Old Town. Other than the 2 staff members who didn't know what was going on the experience was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Restaurants and bars are walking distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Winter Haven Florida
Jun 22, 2010

Average

Went to Magic Kingdom and dinner at BJ's

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wellington, Florida
Jun 22, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

We really enjoyed our trip. We came up to go to Seaword & Aquatica. Even thoug we came up with our two teenage daughters 15 & 20 they both enjoyed having there own little "castle" suite. My husband and I enjoyed it as well. Having the refrigerator and little kitchen area really came in handy. The size of the bathroom was great, we could actually fit more than one person in the bathroom at one time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Old Town is just up the street we walked there both nights, a lot of great shops rides and entertaining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Jun 22, 2010

Business and Pleasure

Rooms were clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Make Reservations

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sudeesha
Business
framingham, ma
Jun 15, 2010

good

good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Churry
Business
Manati, P.R.
Jun 14, 2010

Very good Hotel

Perfect location, very friendly staff,good rest place quiet and clean...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Moline, IL
Jun 10, 2010

Seralago Hotel

We traveled to Disney. The hotel room door was broke as was a light and speaker in kids area and smoke detector hanging from wire on wall. Probably would not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Jun 9, 2010

could be better

hotel's room supposed to be updated. The continental breakfast was really tasteless, we understood it when we had breakfast in another place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Middletown, DE
Jun 8, 2010

Convenient and affordable

Hotel was conveniently located next to Old Town, and that was fun to walk through. Restaurants, gas stations, convenience stores, and Walgreens very close. Traffic volume is heavy so you have to pay attention when driving or (especially) walking. We would return to the Seralago again. Talked to several families who have been there many times. Since it was just my daughter and I, we felt safe at the hotel. Would have liked having coffee pot in room so I didn't have to dress and make the long walk to the on- site cafe. All in all, it was a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

No need to drive to Old Town. It's next door to hotel. They have a great mini golf course (18 hole and 36 hole).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Jun 8, 2010

GREAT STAY!!!!!.....VERY NICE HOTEL!!!!!

Enjoyed the stay!!!!.....GREAT SERVICE!!!!.......VERY close to Disney World!!!!......WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top