$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
1020 out of 1020
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shirlay2
Palm beach gardens, florida
Oct 22, 2012

Awesome weekend getaway

Stayed with a group of eight. This is maybe the 12th time we've stayed at this hotel and it's always such a great value with wonderful service. We love staying at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pradeepkumar P.
Business
N/A
Dec 31, 2014

Good PLace to Stay with Friends and nearby to all amusement parks

I would suggesst this hotel for people who plan a buget trip and it is very clsoe to all amusement parks and very near to Orlando downtown and MCO airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
NANCE
Business
N/A
Dec 31, 2014

CHRISTMAS GETAWAY

I stayed here prior to checking in to my final destination home resort. It was around $55 per night....***NOT WORTH IT...the room wasnt dirty, but it just didn't feel clean. It was run down, dingy looking & SMELLED MUSTY. Everything in my room looked like it hadn't been replaced since the 70's. I kept my door open for hours trying to air out the room....it didn't work. I stayed at the MAIN GATE Resort prior to checking in here...it cost like $20 dollars more....but was Completely RENOVATED & VERY CLEAN, my only complaint for the price at the Main Gate is the curtains were a little dirty....other than that I WISH I HAD STAYED the FULL FOUR DAYS THERE instead of checking in here for two days....this place is a DUMP!!! They are getting money from lots of FIRST TIME PEOPLE WHO BOOK WITHOUT KNOWING WHAT TO EXPECT, I cant imagine anyone staying again after actually seeing & smelling the room....they don't seem to care about getting REPEAT GUEST....SINCE THEY DON'T PUT ANY EFFORT INTO PUTTING THEIR PROFITS MADE BACK INTO THIS MOTEL...the LOBBY OF THE HOTEL IS VERY DECEIVING....IT LOOKS DECENT COMPARED TO YOUR ACTUAL ROOM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Big families eat at Ci-Ci's Pizza & Steak & Shake..pretty good prices & food is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wilfredo L.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

awesome

this hotel is comfortable, the staff is very smile and the hotel is clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pradeepkumar P.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Nice place to Stay

We can suggest this place to stay as a group. Have heated swimming pool, basket ball court etc to have some fun in the place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nur Mawaddah
Business
KUALA LUMPUR
Dec 29, 2014

Trip to Disneyland

It was okay. There are shuttle which is very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Biswajit D.
Business
bartlett
Dec 29, 2014

Good budget hotel

Comfortable stay at cheaper price, recommended for anyone visiting Orlando area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marcospr787
Business
Hialeah
Dec 29, 2014

Exelent family trip

The Hotel,Room and pool everything was exelent.l will recomment this hotel to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michael G.
Business
staten island
Dec 29, 2014

Weekend get away

I stayed at this hotel for the weekend In November. I could not have asked for a better stay. The staff was unbelievably kind, not one time did I walk into the lobby or cafe with out being greeted with a smile on their faces. Location is almost perfect. There are restaurants, gift shops, shopping centers within walking distance. also old town is right next door which includes rides, coffee shops, and bars which is ideal for children and adults. I am going back to Florida in February. Their is no doubt in my mind this is the hotel I will be staying with

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Visit Old town!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David S.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

VERY GOOD PLACE TO STAY

VERY GOOD LOCATION AND I COULD ACCESS ALL THE PARKS WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Siying Y.
Business
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

good

like shuttle service,but don,t buy tickwt from hotel, there r trick

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top