$43 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 24, 2015 Check-out: Sep 27, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
948 out of 948
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cat
Friends
Lebanon
May 28, 2015

The free shuttle is the biggest problem

The shuttle schedule was not that good at all, if you drive then is not a problem for you. It was a motel changed to a hotel and you are paying a low price, so you should not expect high.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Alicia W.
Couples
N/A
May 27, 2015

You get what you pay for

Overall, you get what you pay for. Bed was not comfortable and needed to be replaced. Very old and outdatedrooms and building). Staff was friendly. Pool was packed full of kids, float devices, and people with coolers full of food and beverages.... Not at all what I would expect when they have a pool bar right there. Again, you get what you pay for, that included clientele. Next time ill pay more and have a more upscale experience. If you are on a budget and have a lot of people, then maybe this will suffice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MikeAG
Couples
N/A
May 27, 2015

average hotel

Location is good but this is not a resort. Best description would be Large Motel 6. Very old building with old furniture and TV. Bugs everywhere. I would not recommend this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jennier 13
Family
N/A
May 19, 2015

Wont stay there again

My family didn't like the hotel , we over heard other guest complaining about bed bugs , the ac on our room wasn't working good and hard a time sleeping , also some of lights wasn't working

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
UCH99
Business
Commerce
May 12, 2015

great stay

This is a great place to stay. Very clean with nice staff. The only thing that could be better is wifi. Our family enjoyed the stay. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Willaim B.
Family
Southbridge
May 12, 2015

Family trip

The hotel was undergoing renovations but that did not bother us. The staff was helpful and pleasant. Would stay again. The breakfast buffet was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wall3y3
Friends
Saint Paul
May 12, 2015

Nice hotel

Nice hotel close to a lot of attractions. Great price for the 5 days we spent there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Debby from Pa.
Friends
Pittsburgh
May 11, 2015

My Trip to Florida

This is a great hotel for the price..Its close to Disney and Universal..Everyone that works here is very professional and understanding of your needs...I have stayed here in the past and til love it...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DAVE 69
Single
Brookhaven
May 7, 2015

Great place to stay

I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN A GREAT PLACE TO STAY CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AWESOME EVERYTHING YOU NEED IN A VACATION CLOSE TO ALL PARKS RESTAURANTS AND ALSO HAVE TO SAY ITS THE FIRST TIME I GOT FOOD FROM HERE AND ITS THE BOMB!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
matt5186
Family
archer
May 5, 2015

use to be good

We've always stayed here in the past, it has a pretty good location, next to old town aND far from theme parks. We paid over 80 a night, we called 4 or more times waiting over 4 hours for pillows, we ended up having to go over to the main office to get serviced. They did not provide coffee makers in room, unless you request apparently, which we did and did not receive either day because they were out. They do not provide breakfast either unless you want to pay for the over priced buffet. We were very unhappy with our stay, they use to be so good, it seems as they have become more popular they have down down hill in service fast. Extremely disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top