$43 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
947 out of 947
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
peter2406
Couples
Detmold
Jul 18, 2015

good for a few nights close to Disney

I know this Hotel for 15 years now and it has always been good for 2 to 3 nights. Of course ist not new but its OK and its close to Old Town Kissimmee attractions as also close to Disney. Some Restaurants nearby and also a Pirate Golf. If you need cheap price but reasonable hotel this is fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Leti
Family
New britain
Jul 16, 2015

fam trip

the room was dirty service was awful had no refigerator bathroom was really dirty when i first got the room the are was perfect for me to move around

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dude 12
Friends
Land O Lakes
Jul 14, 2015

I'm still sneezing

The staff there was great. Very helpful & pleasant during our entire stay. The bad part was (what we assume was) the mildew/mold from the ac unit. Everyone in the room felt congestion, coughing & a slight headache. Once we left the room, the congestion went down, but when we returned, it came roaring back. They need to clean the units.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Heather J.
Couples
N/A
Jul 12, 2015

Seralago Kissimmee

The room was nice and spacious. There was too minirefrigerators and a microwave. The pool was a big Olympic size pool. We enjoyed the Jacuzzi and the poolside bar. The Wi-Fi was terrible. We had to use our data the entire time because we could not connect to the Wi-Fi because of the poor signal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SARAH W.
Family
Wheatfield
Jul 9, 2015

great for the price!

The hotel said airport shuttle, what they don't tell you is that you have to pay for it and it is a bit pricey! The walls were thin.....no need to explain but I was there with my 2 children so that was a bad thing. The hotel offers 2 very nice and clean pools. the water was nice and warm too! Has a fitness center that I was happy about even though I didn't get to use it. Offers FREE shuttles to Disney and Sea world. Very big plus! located close to food and shopping within walking distance. I would definitely stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nicki
Business
Venice
Jul 9, 2015

Business Trip

I had a technician stay there while working on a project in the area. He enjoyed the stay and complimented them on the cleanliness of the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Neil C.
Family
N/A
Jul 8, 2015

very relaxing trip

It was very good and relaxing staying. The hotel was very convenient on location, comfort and value. We enjoyed about Waltdisney world and Magic Kingdown. Also the weather was nice to spend a wonderful time with my family at the swiming pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JAMES V.
Family
N/A
Jul 4, 2015

good lace to stay

I liked to location of this hotel and there was a nice outdoor pool. The rooms are older but adequate and a good value for the money. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
AM
Family
N/A
Jul 2, 2015

Never again

Room was in real bad shape. We requested a late check-in. When we there they had already checked-in someone else under our reservation. The room we got was in real bad shape. All rusted, walls leaking and paint peeled off. After the first day we canceled the rest of the reservation and moved into another hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SCSB
Family
Miami
Jun 30, 2015

Family Trip

Overall it's a great location you have many restaurants and attractions. You are also not that far away from the Disney parks or Universal /Island of Adventure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top