$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 6, 2015 Check-out: May 9, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
1073 out of 1073
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
PriZZyRocksU
Business
Miami Lakes, FL
Sep 1, 2014

Rude employees

This hotels staff has zero manners and professionalism towards the public. The front desk supervisor is just as rude and unprofessional as the rest of there staff. Also our a/c was broken and it took them three hours to bring us extra towels. I will never stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

O-town is in walking distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
junbugbp
Business
Florida
Sep 1, 2014

Great deal

Place was clean assessable and very convenient would recommend to anybody on a budget is looking for a good deal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sandy624
Business
Oxford, CT
Aug 30, 2014

It was Ok

The ac did not work on the first room they gave us. The rooms looked very old and did not looked 100% clean.The comforters were not changed. I noticed only the blankets are, at least I hope the do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Debby from Pa.
Business
Pittsburgh PA
Aug 29, 2014

Ms. Debby from Pa

Customer Service was great.. The room was spotless... For the money this place is the best.. Close to everything you want to enjoy...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Sit back and let the shuttle take you back and forth..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
value quuen
Business
ny, ny
Aug 29, 2014

Quality getaway !

The location is definitely an A+, the community was welcoming, the nearby activities and not to mention nearly a hundred restaurants within a mile range. If you don't drive is still not an issue to grab a bite, so many along the area that most are in walking range of the hotel. There is an mall that has the old town antique look of the 1800's with many things to do. The hotel itself was quite interesting considering the grade of 3 stars, they provided and had basically what they advertised which makes a + all the way, they also take children safety very seriously as I witnessed at hand by a security guard. They stated that they are a kid hotel which puts kids first and yes I can honestly agree. The rooms are clean, housekeeping services are great, and they actually have salt water pools which is a plus for non swimmers and children, makes it easier for you to float ,swim. Their restaurant is family oriented food is fair, and children eat free. They also provide shuttle service to most of the theme parks which I used while as a guest. I appreciated how a hotel could provide so much amenities on a decent price. My family n I will return to Seralago Hotel and Suites again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Restaurants, nightlife, restaurants and so much more.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daijo
Business
Hialeah
Aug 28, 2014

Excellent

Thanks for everything the hotel was excellent we will plan again to this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Redeemed by Jesus
Business
Kissimmee,FL
Aug 28, 2014

Fun times

I think for the prices I have been getting with the Serelago that it is definitely worth it. The rooms have a mini fridge and microwave for efficiency purposes. I enjoy the pool and scenery. Overall this was a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The best tips for saving on hotel rates is looking for coupons or promotional codes for the hotels.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
rbenes06
Business
New York
Aug 26, 2014

inexpensive getaway

i enjoy coming to this hotel because it is away from the craziness of I-Drive but still very close. Plenty to eat in the area and the outlets are very close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

outlets

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Leiigh1026
Business
Jacksonville, Fl
Aug 24, 2014

Family getaway

It's ok for one night. Didn't use any of the facilities but the staff were nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mommakinz
Business
Aurora, colorado
Aug 23, 2014

Not very good

The counter managment was very rude when both checking in and checking out. The shuttle times were very inconvenient and the information was not valid. Breakfast was served at 7 and the shuttle was leaving st 7:30. Not giving anybody any sort of time to enjoy a nice breakfast. There was only one shuttle driver who was kind the rest were extremely rude. The whole room needs to be updated all appliances, electronics and furniture. The lights went out several times and the lamps were not working.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top