$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 15, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
1,099 reviews
Great location in kissimmee

Stayed at Seralago in June 2015, but have stayed many times before.. The rooms are excellent for a... See full review

  • Anona M.
  • Jun 28, 2015
bush garden

Very nice! my favor hotel. Very nice services. Near to all atractions. See full review

  • melianita112
  • Jun 18, 2015

The Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East in Kissimmee offers two-room suites with separate bedrooms; these suites can accommodate eight guests. If your group includes children, you can book a Kid's Suite with a children's theme. The hotel has a playground and a separate children's pool. If you plan to spend a lot of time at the pool, you can book a standard poolside room. The pool is located just a few steps away from these rooms.

Highlights

You can start your day with the breakfast buffet in the Vineyard Café. Hamburgers and hot dogs are offered for lunch and dinner at the People's Choice Food Court. Visitors can relax by the pool during the summer with a drink from the Tropical Treasures Pool Bar or enjoy cocktails at the Court Street Bar during cooler weather. Red Lobster is less than 500 feet from the hotel, and Pacino's Italian Ristorante is less than half a mile away. Guests can get some exercise by swimming laps in one of the two large pools, working out in the fitness center or playing basketball. You can also head to Old Town, which is less than half a mile from the hotel, to play games in the arcade or ride around the racetrack. Visitors can take a shuttle bus from the hotel to Disney World, Universal Studios or SeaWorld, which are all less than 15 miles away. 

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East Rooms

2 Room Suite
The Two Room Suite features 2 double sized beds, a murphy bed, and a sofa bed, with microwave, mini fridge, coffee/tea maker, iron/board and hair dryer.
Deluxe Room
The Deluxe Room features 2 double sized beds with microwave, mini fridge, iron/board and hair dryer.
Kid Suite
The Kid's Suite features 1 king bed with a partitioned section that has 1 twin bed, and a twin bunk bed for the kids, the kid's section has television, play phones, cd player/radio, and intercoms. Every Kid Suite comes with microwave, mini fridge, coffee/tea maker, iron/board and hair dryer.
Deluxe King
Available with king size bed plus full sleeper sofa. Features microwave, mini fridge, iron/board, hair dryer, and remote-controlled TV. Sleeps up to 4 people.
Poolside Room
Facing courtyard and pool area. Available with two double beds. Features microwave, mini fridge, iron/board, hair dryer and remote-controlled TV.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 0.7 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 0.9 mi
  • Jungleland: 3.2 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.5 mi
  • World of Orchids: 4.8 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Planning a meeting or special gathering? Create a lasting impression by hosting your next meeting or social event at the Seralago Hotel & Suites Main Gate East. Our flexible function facilities, excellent location and impeccable service are guarantees for the success of your event.

Dining

Vineyard Cafe
Start your day with a hot breakfast from our Vineyard Cafe where you can select from a la carte menu or from a varied breakfast buffet. Open daily for breakfast from 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM.
Court Street Bar
Our Court Street Bar provides the perfect retreat at the end of a hectic day. The bar also provides opportunity to make acquaintances old and new. Open from 5:00 PM until Midnight, serving a variety of wines, beers and specialty cocktails.
People's Choice Food Court
Our People's Choice Food Court is great for fast food and snacks. Continental breakfast items are served daily from 6:30 AM until 11:00 AM. Lunch and dinner items are served at Arrezio Pizza, The Vineyard Express and our All American Grille from 11:00 AM to Midnight
Tropical Pool Bar
If you like Pina Colada, have fun in the sun at our pool bar serving refreshing tropical drinks and light snacks. Have a tropical drink while watching the kids take a dip in the pool or just relax and enjoy the sunshine and warm weather! When was the last time you had this much fun? Open seasonally and depending on the weather.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
1099 out of 1099
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
harold p.
Business
N/A
Jun 29, 2015

Vacation

An Awful experience. .Scary...Site photos totally misleading..Kudos to the front desk ladies..They were very understanding. .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anona M.
Business
Ballaghaderreen
Jun 28, 2015

Great location in kissimmee

Stayed at Seralago in June 2015, but have stayed many times before.. The rooms are excellent for a family of four and very reasonable, cleaned every day with a constant supply of clean towels. The pools are great, one with a seperate baby pool and bar and another quiter one with music and a jacuzzi, both having an abundance of clean towels.. Seralago is in an excellent location and only a short distance from Disney/ universal. Kids eat free with an adult but the breakfast isn't great, loads of eateries in the area tho. There's a small amusement arcade near reception along with a shop, cafe and desk to buy all of your park tickets. Landry on site also...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Thomas D.
Business
N/A
Jun 23, 2015

Enjoyed the stay

The room was nice, had 2 frigs. Also had extra pull down beds if needed. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James K.
Business
Saint Cloud
Jun 19, 2015

Worth the Money

Very simple hotel. Nothing fancy, just bare bones. The room was very clean and the hotel had very nice pools. We did have to switch rooms because the mattresses were so hard, but our new room had an amazing bed. The hotel had no problem working with us! Our new room didn't have an iron but the staff gladly grabbed us an iron the next morning. The only downside was that our shower was clogged and didn't drain. Always kind of gross at a hotel and when two people have to shower after one another. Overall, I would definitely stay here again for the location and the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
melianita112
Business
west palm beach
Jun 18, 2015

bush garden

Very nice! my favor hotel. Very nice services. Near to all atractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David L.
Business
N/A
Jun 17, 2015

Definitely better than the reviews

I was skeptical about this hotel at first because I read all the reviews and everyone seemed to have a bad experience but I did not. The staff was kind and friendly, the shuttle to Disney World was convenient, and the swimming pool was nice. Only knock is the Wi-Fi strength but that isn't enough to warrant a bad review on this place. I would definitely stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Thompson M.
Business
N/A
Jun 9, 2015

Overall very good.

Everything was good except for the availability of wifi at the back quarters. Very good value for the price. David

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
La peque
Business
N/A
Jun 8, 2015

family trip

Staff( WOW) I was a little scared since this hotel got mix reviews but the staff, the service, location, and the pool everything was perfect. They cleaned my room every day.The service in the restaurant and the store next to the reception was superrr, Maria one of the cashiers was very nice and friendly.We will be back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Plinio B.
Business
PHILADELPHIA
Jun 5, 2015

Fun and family trip

This hotel was Great close to everything great pools there are 3 big pools you can go to any of them and they had 3 hot tubs I had the best time of my life got to see old friends and made new ones. The staff were the best and coming from me who always finds something wrong when I travel I can not complain about this hotel and my husband said that's a miracle I didn't complain.The place is not as modern as fancy hotels you pay alot for. They don't have have flat screens but I didn't go there to watch TV I went for fun and fun is what I had.And one more thing they have a laundry-room if you need to wash your clothes. a gym and a restaurant with great food. Really I had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shlomzion S.
Business
Jacksonville
May 30, 2015

Nice hotel for the price

Overall a positive experience. Location is good. The room itself was well equipped. The shower was a little disappointing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top