$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 6, 2015 Check-out: May 9, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
1073 out of 1073
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shirlay2
Palm beach gardens, florida
Oct 22, 2012

Awesome weekend getaway

Stayed with a group of eight. This is maybe the 12th time we've stayed at this hotel and it's always such a great value with wonderful service. We love staying at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Florida family
Business
Miami
Dec 1, 2014

Great for families

Good amenities for children . Nice kids suite for the price. Great location .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Young fun dad
Business
Montgomery, Illinois
Nov 30, 2014

Orlando In July

Was looking for something affordable during my stay near Disney world. Found the location to be convenient and a good Value. Would definitely say I got my moneys worth.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LuViajera
Business
Reston, Virginia
Nov 27, 2014

great to stay thee night

It was fine to spent a night near Celebration abd Disney.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Cheap abd convenient location

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LuViajera
Business
Reston, Virginia
Nov 26, 2014

Good, nothing special

It's fine to stay for the night and cheap! It's near Celebration, a beautiful place to visit and also near Disney. The place it's ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DeeDee from FL
Business
FL
Nov 24, 2014

Ok Stay

We usually stay her because the rooms are cheaper than most in the area. Kids get free breakfast with adult purchase. Pool is not heated although I thought I read it was. Paid for one room and they put me in something else. We will spend the extra money and stay elsewhere next time to get free breakfast and more comfy beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amanda b super mom
Business
Bristol, New Hampshire
Nov 20, 2014

fun

Had a great time at this hotel. Would come back again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Spindle thread
Business
Juneau, Alaska
Nov 19, 2014

Close to attractions

The hotel was performing construction improvements at lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel has its own small dining and store area and a KFC & Red Lobster are literally next door..a short distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NICOLE 67
Business
DAVIE FL
Nov 19, 2014

WEEKEND

NICE FOR THE PICE CLEAN, GOOD PEOPLE, GOOD LOCATION

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
52 super dad
Business
miami, fl
Nov 17, 2014

good stuff

Very homey, happy wife happy life. Cleanliness is paramount, which it was

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
I'msuperawesome
Business
Kissimmee, FL
Nov 17, 2014

Needs the renovations

The hotel is having some remodeling, but there wasn't any noise that was too bothersome. The beds were super uncomfortable and the 2 pillows had seen their better days. The second night I broke down and had to ask for additional pillows. The shower head choices were drizzle or beat your skin off of your bones hard. The tv was old, one of the speakers was blown out, and the reception was fuzzy. Staff was friendly, but S.L.O.W. Overall, our stay was okay, not great. I'm not sure we would stay there again unless they are remodeling all of the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top