$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 24, 2015 Check-out: Sep 27, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
946 out of 946
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BethRx
Couples
N/A
Mar 15, 2015

Disney/Universal Trip

Great place to stay if you just want to go to the parks, not much to do on site...beds are uncomfortable, prepare to wait in line at reception for a long time (unsure why)...can really hear your neighbors through the walls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yoyi
Family
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

Ask before you book

Great hotel, my kids loved it we booked the kids suite it was perfect it had like a separate lil cabin where they had 3 twin beds 2 were bunks and also their own tv, it was perfect they spend the day in their cabin the kids park and the pool were perfect, they also have a game room and restaurant on site which we use in the morning for only 8.99$ and it was buffet real good and kids are free. It was only a minite frien old town so that was nice too. The only problem I had was that I booked a kids suite with a king and end up with a double I called the desk they said they were going to look if they had any king left cause they were in the process of taking kings out and switching for queen so I asked for a queen he said he will let me know in half hour and they never did. I took a tour and looked around and noticed all the kids suites were doubles or full so don't think you will get a king cause they don't have any. Everything else was good. I will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
henry l.
Couples
N/A
Mar 13, 2015

Very nice pool area

The pool is big and deep, nice spa and kiddy pool, with play area for kids. Overall not bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sam
Business
San Francisco
Mar 9, 2015

Business Travel

Hotel was ok. I think the prices is good for the type of hotel, but wished it was a little bit cleaner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marilynn M.
Friends
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

Awesome

Stayed here the last two years. Love it here at Seralago. Close to everything. Rosa and Maria are great, they took great care of us and keeping the rooms very clean. Loved the updates that have been done to the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
elizabeth j.
Family
Lehigh Acres
Mar 3, 2015

Cheer trip

We love this hotel it's close to all our cheer competitions,my children love theme suites and the heated pool I would recommend this hotel to any one

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Steven W.
Single
Kingsland
Mar 2, 2015

Soccer Tournament

Hotel was a under mediocre and aged looking hotel. Good price but not good for a duration longer than a day. Needs major remodeling. Room given to us was a drive from the lobby and play areas on the backside facing the trees.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steven G.
Couples
Plymouth
Feb 20, 2015

Great stay for the price

For the price of the hotel it's definitely a great choice, very close to Disney and offers shuttle service to all Disney parks, Universal Orlando, and SeaWorld. The shuttle schedule was a little inconvenient for our plans, so the only time we actually used the shuttle was for Mickey's Christmas party (in-park after hours special event)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bobbiejo d.
Family
bryan
Feb 15, 2015

family trip

Great place and affordable. Pool was fun. Kids loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roberto M.
Family
N/A
Feb 13, 2015

Definitely I would recomended

Location is excelent, everything in a walking distance Near to restaurant, next to Old Town Kissimmi, next to the Chocolate Kingdom (great tour) Definitely I will stay there in our next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top