$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 23, 2015 Check-out: Apr 25, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
986 out of 986
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mayday22222222
Business
Buffalo ny
Jul 16, 2014

Perfect

Best hotel friendly people poolside room can't get any better for the price clean clean clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Old town best nightlife

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
El Pachanguero
Business
Chicago
Jul 14, 2014

Family getaway

Stay in the hotel is ok, but has insects like roaches....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Italian food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Satisfied Grammy
Business
Epsom, NH
Jul 7, 2014

Perfect for a family!

We enjoyed being near EVERYTHING in the area and found that having a small Kids Suite was perfect for a family of 5. Not too fancy, but had a frig, microwave, pool, and the kids had their own tv.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You can walk to a ton of different restaurants, or take a quick drive for even more!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jrofla
Business
ridge manor fl
Jul 6, 2014

very pleasant

clean comfortable room, fab staff. decor a little outdated, but great value and good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tasha Pabon
Business
Ocala, Florida
Jul 6, 2014

Good For My Family

The hotel was in a good location right next door to Old Town and plenty of restaurants and shopping stores. We were they to use are passes to visit the parks and it was easy and convenient to get to anyone of them. The room wasn't perfect but it was comfortable and offered everything we needed. We were only there to sleep basically and for the price and location we will definitely book there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
big sis kaylin
Business
kimmisee florida
Jul 5, 2014

sibling trip

Very good. Close to Disney and surrounding attractions. Free shuttle was very convenient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rink
Business
Meriden, Ct.
Jul 2, 2014

Pleasant stay

No issues at all. I would be inclined to stay again when visiting Disneyworld.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
P 51 Pilot
Business
Pensacola, Fl
Jul 2, 2014

Weekend stay to help a friend.

The room was OK, nothing special. Older Hotel. Hot water was lukewarm or cold at best. Bed was not really comfortable for me, that's my opinion, may be fine for others. TV was old, small fridge microwave but no coffee maker. The room was fine for what I needed it for, just looking for a place to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TinkerBell18
Business
Colorado
Jun 29, 2014

Not worth it

This "hotel" (it's really a motel) was so gross. Everything was falling apart, the air conditioning didn't work well and was extremely loud, the furniture was broken, uncomfortable and stained, the tub looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months, and the windows did not even have drapes, only sheers!! I did not feel safe, and people could easily look into my room. There was dirt in all the corners of the walls and tile. I did not even want to touch anything. One night, there was a group of guys yelling and singing, and I called the front lobby twice and no one answered. I then called security, no answer. Finally, I called guest services only to be told they could not help me, and I needed to call the front desk! I told them I'd been trying with no answer... "Oh, I'm sorry. Try calling again. They'll answer eventually. Have a good night." 20 minutes later, I finally got a hold of the front desk only for them to tell me they'll try to get security to go check it out. I would have rather stayed at a Comfort Inn or some other chain hotel. I was not expecting the Ritz, but I was expecting bare minimum standards. Not only would I not recommend this hotel to a friend, I would not recommend it to an enemy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Pittygirl
Business
Al
Jun 28, 2014

NASTY

THE ROOM WAS FILTHY NEVER STAYING THERE I BOOKED ON LINE LOOKED NICE GOT THERE HORRIBLE LOST MY $ WENT AND STAYED SOMEWHERE ELES.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top