$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 2, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
1087 out of 1087
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mr. Johnny
Business
Saint Paul, MN
Sep 2, 2014

The bed springs poked your back

Everything looked decent when I walked in, (what you'd expect from a kid friendly hotel) and the beds looked fun to jump into...so I jumped unto the bed and right when I landed on my back, all you could feel was the springs poking at you. There wasn't any support there!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to City Walk if your a young couple!

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Santamaria family
Business
Labelle, fl
Sep 2, 2014

Family Getaway.

We enjoyed the stay at this hotel every time. The Location Is So Convenient. However the last stay there was a bad experience at the pool area. Don't know if we'll be staying there anymore but that's out of the hotels control. Good cheap hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
PriZZyRocksU
Business
Miami Lakes, FL
Sep 1, 2014

Run away

Dirty, small, rude staff, and bed bugs! Defiantly never going back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
beefboy60
Business
Edgewater fl
Sep 1, 2014

birthday

We all had a good time the room clean and smoke free. Hot tub very nice too we will return soon !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

All you can enjoy

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
PriZZyRocksU
Business
Miami Lakes, FL
Sep 1, 2014

Rude employees

This hotels staff has zero manners and professionalism towards the public. The front desk supervisor is just as rude and unprofessional as the rest of there staff. Also our a/c was broken and it took them three hours to bring us extra towels. I will never stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

O-town is in walking distance

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
junbugbp
Business
Florida
Sep 1, 2014

Great deal

Place was clean assessable and very convenient would recommend to anybody on a budget is looking for a good deal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sandy624
Business
Oxford, CT
Aug 30, 2014

It was Ok

The ac did not work on the first room they gave us. The rooms looked very old and did not looked 100% clean.The comforters were not changed. I noticed only the blankets are, at least I hope the do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Debby from Pa.
Business
Pittsburgh PA
Aug 29, 2014

Ms. Debby from Pa

Customer Service was great.. The room was spotless... For the money this place is the best.. Close to everything you want to enjoy...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Sit back and let the shuttle take you back and forth..

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
value quuen
Business
ny, ny
Aug 29, 2014

Quality getaway !

The location is definitely an A+, the community was welcoming, the nearby activities and not to mention nearly a hundred restaurants within a mile range. If you don't drive is still not an issue to grab a bite, so many along the area that most are in walking range of the hotel. There is an mall that has the old town antique look of the 1800's with many things to do. The hotel itself was quite interesting considering the grade of 3 stars, they provided and had basically what they advertised which makes a + all the way, they also take children safety very seriously as I witnessed at hand by a security guard. They stated that they are a kid hotel which puts kids first and yes I can honestly agree. The rooms are clean, housekeeping services are great, and they actually have salt water pools which is a plus for non swimmers and children, makes it easier for you to float ,swim. Their restaurant is family oriented food is fair, and children eat free. They also provide shuttle service to most of the theme parks which I used while as a guest. I appreciated how a hotel could provide so much amenities on a decent price. My family n I will return to Seralago Hotel and Suites again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Restaurants, nightlife, restaurants and so much more.

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daijo
Business
Hialeah
Aug 28, 2014

Excellent

Thanks for everything the hotel was excellent we will plan again to this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top