$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 8, 2015 Check-out: Jul 11, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
1096 out of 1096
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michael G.
Business
staten island
Dec 29, 2014

Weekend get away

I stayed at this hotel for the weekend In November. I could not have asked for a better stay. The staff was unbelievably kind, not one time did I walk into the lobby or cafe with out being greeted with a smile on their faces. Location is almost perfect. There are restaurants, gift shops, shopping centers within walking distance. also old town is right next door which includes rides, coffee shops, and bars which is ideal for children and adults. I am going back to Florida in February. Their is no doubt in my mind this is the hotel I will be staying with

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Visit Old town!

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David S.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

VERY GOOD PLACE TO STAY

VERY GOOD LOCATION AND I COULD ACCESS ALL THE PARKS WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Siying Y.
Business
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

good

like shuttle service,but don,t buy tickwt from hotel, there r trick

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Wm D.
Business
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

Good rate Quality was low.

Room far from desk. Room needed repairs. Beds were comfortable. Climate control in room was good. Low feeling of security.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
I'msuperawesome
Business
Orlando
Dec 21, 2014

Disney trip

Hotel is going through some construction in the main lobby. Staff was not the fastest I've seen. The room really needs some upgrades. TV was old and speakers were blown on it. You can tell this is an older hotel. I am hoping that they remodel the rooms too. If they do, we would definitely return. Very close to Disney and a short walk to Old Town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
aw0102
Business
edison
Dec 20, 2014

not great

Not the nicest or most comfortable place. Staff was nice. Relatively inexpensive. But, there are hundreds of options in that area. You can probably do a bit better for the same price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

There are many places (dozens) that offer discounted passes to the major attractions. You'll save money and time buying from them instead of at the attractions. .

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Charlene J.
Business
Saint Petersburg
Dec 16, 2014

Horrible room on a nice property

Worst room I have ever stayed in. The carpet was filthy would not walk on it without shoes. When I called to complain, sent maintenance because thought I was saying toilet over flowed. Not sure how they misunderstood. These rooms should definitely be upgraded especially the carpet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nur Mawaddah
Business
KUALA LUMPUR
Dec 16, 2014

Trip to Disneyland

It was okay. There are shuttle which is very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michael G.
Business
staten island
Dec 16, 2014

Weekend get away

I stayed at this hotel for the weekend In November. I could not have asked for a better stay. The staff was unbelievably kind, not one time did I walk into the lobby or cafe with out being greeted with a smile on their faces. Location is almost perfect. There are restaurants, gift shops, shopping centers within walking distance. also old town is right next door which includes rides, coffee shops, and bars which is ideal for children and adults. I am going back to Florida in February. Their is no doubt in my mind this is the hotel I will be staying with

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tolerated
Business
Kissameee, FL
Dec 5, 2014

bad beds

The hotel had great security and employees were very nice. The rooms were terrible. Doors had terrible amount of rust and wall bases were filthy. But the worst thing about it were the beds. You can feel every coil in the mattress. They were so old that when I tried to lift it to straighten out the sheets you could not even lift it up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney World was only 3 miles away.

Back to menu Return to top