$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2015 Check-out: Jul 23, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
1,101 reviews
Great location in kissimmee

Stayed at Seralago in June 2015, but have stayed many times before.. The rooms are excellent for a... See full review

  • Anona M.
  • Jun 28, 2015
bush garden

Very nice! my favor hotel. Very nice services. Near to all atractions. See full review

  • melianita112
  • Jun 18, 2015

The Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East in Kissimmee offers two-room suites with separate bedrooms; these suites can accommodate eight guests. If your group includes children, you can book a Kid's Suite with a children's theme. The hotel has a playground and a separate children's pool. If you plan to spend a lot of time at the pool, you can book a standard poolside room. The pool is located just a few steps away from these rooms.

Highlights

You can start your day with the breakfast buffet in the Vineyard Café. Hamburgers and hot dogs are offered for lunch and dinner at the People's Choice Food Court. Visitors can relax by the pool during the summer with a drink from the Tropical Treasures Pool Bar or enjoy cocktails at the Court Street Bar during cooler weather. Red Lobster is less than 500 feet from the hotel, and Pacino's Italian Ristorante is less than half a mile away. Guests can get some exercise by swimming laps in one of the two large pools, working out in the fitness center or playing basketball. You can also head to Old Town, which is less than half a mile from the hotel, to play games in the arcade or ride around the racetrack. Visitors can take a shuttle bus from the hotel to Disney World, Universal Studios or SeaWorld, which are all less than 15 miles away. 

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East Rooms

2 Room Suite
The Two Room Suite features 2 double sized beds, a murphy bed, and a sofa bed, with microwave, mini fridge, coffee/tea maker, iron/board and hair dryer.
Deluxe Room
The Deluxe Room features 2 double sized beds with microwave, mini fridge, iron/board and hair dryer.
Kid Suite
The Kid's Suite features 1 king bed with a partitioned section that has 1 twin bed, and a twin bunk bed for the kids, the kid's section has television, play phones, cd player/radio, and intercoms. Every Kid Suite comes with microwave, mini fridge, coffee/tea maker, iron/board and hair dryer.
Deluxe King
Available with king size bed plus full sleeper sofa. Features microwave, mini fridge, iron/board, hair dryer, and remote-controlled TV. Sleeps up to 4 people.
Poolside Room
Facing courtyard and pool area. Available with two double beds. Features microwave, mini fridge, iron/board, hair dryer and remote-controlled TV.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 0.7 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 0.9 mi
  • Jungleland: 3.2 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.5 mi
  • World of Orchids: 4.8 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Planning a meeting or special gathering? Create a lasting impression by hosting your next meeting or social event at the Seralago Hotel & Suites Main Gate East. Our flexible function facilities, excellent location and impeccable service are guarantees for the success of your event.

Dining

Vineyard Cafe
Start your day with a hot breakfast from our Vineyard Cafe where you can select from a la carte menu or from a varied breakfast buffet. Open daily for breakfast from 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM.
Court Street Bar
Our Court Street Bar provides the perfect retreat at the end of a hectic day. The bar also provides opportunity to make acquaintances old and new. Open from 5:00 PM until Midnight, serving a variety of wines, beers and specialty cocktails.
People's Choice Food Court
Our People's Choice Food Court is great for fast food and snacks. Continental breakfast items are served daily from 6:30 AM until 11:00 AM. Lunch and dinner items are served at Arrezio Pizza, The Vineyard Express and our All American Grille from 11:00 AM to Midnight
Tropical Pool Bar
If you like Pina Colada, have fun in the sun at our pool bar serving refreshing tropical drinks and light snacks. Have a tropical drink while watching the kids take a dip in the pool or just relax and enjoy the sunshine and warm weather! When was the last time you had this much fun? Open seasonally and depending on the weather.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
684 out of 1101
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jackie R.
Business
Lauderdale Lakes, FL
Feb 24, 2014

Repeat stayer

We stay here about once a month and we love it. It's close to Old Town. It's always clean & everyone is always so nice. I've stayed in the standard room, the kids suite & the the 2 room suite. They were all great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Old Town is right next door practically & it's great for the whole family.

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sanotsh
Business
New Jersey
Feb 18, 2014

Excellent vacation at Seralago

The hotel is well maintained with excellent facilities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Santamaria family
Business
Labelle, fl
Mar 10, 2014

Perfect

Love the location and the price. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a place to stay that is affordable and close to Disney World as well as to other locations such as gift shops and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angela number one mom
Business
Ct
Mar 24, 2014

Family vacation

The hotel was perfect . Loved the kids cabin super cute . Nice location close to everything you could want . The pool was very nice kids loved the fact it was like 9 feet deep at one end . Also the breakfast buffet being right there at the hotel was very convenient and cheap because kids eat free .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Old town

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mommie 2
Business
louisiana
Apr 21, 2014

convenient family hotel

Great staff.. location near all popular tourist attractions..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 19, 2007

Family friendly & great location

The Seralago Hotel & Suites was an overall great experience. The housekeeping was excellent and the staff was very friendly! It was nice to have restaurants available within the hotel if I needed anything and my son loved the gameroom! Best of all, we were on a straight highway less than ten minutes from Disney theme parks! The only problem I had was the air conditioner didn't seem to put out as cold as I would have liked, and the microwave seemed very out of date in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Multiple restaurants within walking and driving distances!

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas City, MO
Apr 19, 2007

Family friendly

Our stay at Seralago was excellent! The room we had was amazing! Lot's of room for the 5 of us! The hotel staff was kind, and very respectful. Between the two pools, and hot tubs we were very relaxed and there was so much to do around us, we were never bored. My son loved the arcade, and the best part is I could buy my Disney tickets right there in the lobby! Great experience! I am already recommending people!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

There is an arcade right in the lobby! As well as a shop and 2 options for eating!

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
May 17, 2007

Very nice

The Seralogo Hotel was very nice. The desk clerk at check in was friendly and accomadating. The room was clean and neat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

It so close to everything like restaurants, stores to shop, etc.

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
PUERTO RICO
Dec 8, 2011

WONDERFUL

PERFECT, ALWAY MY HUSBAND AND IAM STAY IN THIS HOTEL. THE LOCALIZATION, NEAR ATRACTION, THE PERSONAL IN THE RESTAURANT, AND THE PERSONAL IN FOOOD COURT EXCELENT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sprad
Business
Hastings, Fl
Mar 26, 2012

Magic week-end

As always we were checked in with a minimum amount of time. Requested ground floor ,no problem. And we will use this motel again. Close to restaurants whatever your taste is asking for and not out of the way for the attractions. Yes we will use it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

For Disney souveniers there is a Walmart close by with a very large selection of Disney merchandise!

Back to menu Return to top