$46 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2015 Check-out: Apr 22, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
986 out of 986
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
miami
May 24, 2008

Vey Family Friendly

The Seralago was comfortable and the staff very helpful. The cafe in the lobby is great it has everything a person with a baby would need as far as food is concerned. I was very impressed with the promptness of the staff, I requested an additional pilllow for my baby and within five minutes I was brought three pillows instead of one. I greatly appreciated that. the other great advantage is the proximity to Disney and all the restaurants in the area. My most memorable experience with Seralalgo will always be that my baby took ill on our first night and the next morning we needed to cancel our three day stay and the staff was absolutely wonderful. There was no charge, and their concern fo my baby was remarkable. The roooms are your typical hotel room, but I strongly recommend the Seralago just for their service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Kentucky Fried Chicken just a few steps away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rocky Mount, NC
Nov 8, 2010

Exellent Stay for Unbeatable Price!!!

You cant beat this for the price you pay. It has everything you could ask for. Service was great and the room included everything from a Small fridge, microwave, hairdryer and even an iron & ironing board. They have 2 different locations for Hot Tubs & pools as well as a closed in kiddie pool and play ground. I will deffinatly stay here next time I'm in town and will recomend to friends & family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pauls princess
Business
Peachtree city, ga
Feb 24, 2010

AWESOME place to stay!

We have stayed here before and we came back. The hotel looks dated and the rooms are not 5 star hotel quality such as Marriott, hiltons...etc. However, the price is great, the location is great and the rooms are clean! The beds are not comfortable which is a downside if you have extra weight or a little age on you. The service is spectacular! Anytime we needed anything, the staff took care of it asap and called back to see if it was done. The staff was kind, courteous, compassionate and prompt. Much better service than we have had at 5 star properties. I had an incident, that was not regarding the hotel, and I was crying at the front desk. 2 of the employees were so great, they helped me and was very compassionate to my situation. They even walked me back to my room. I will always stay here while in Orlando....Ask for [...] in the restaurant, she was the greatest :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
brandon fl
May 4, 2010

GREAT PLACE

NEED BETTER MATTRESSES ON THE BUNK BEDS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rockledge, FL
Jun 30, 2009

Great Getaway

We relaxed by the pool and hot tub in the evening after a nice relaxing dinner at a local resturant, then had a restfull night in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Carolina, PR
Jul 11, 2010

Vacaciones Ana & Carlos Orlando 7/7/10

Five Star experience...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yves G.
Business
USA
Apr 17, 2008

Perfect if you spend most of your time in Disney Parks

Well located (for those visiting Disney Parks) and good value for the money. Another very positive point: friendliness and competence of the staff. Somewhat negative points: 1) the hotel shows its age (organization of the bathrooms; noisy A/C system, no DVD players (who is still carrying VHS-cassettes?), etc.) / 2) food offer is quite limited and quality is average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
the rest i needed
Business
florida
Apr 20, 2010

Great fun for a family getaway

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. You could not beat the price and what you got for it. We plan to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Putnam Valley, NY
Apr 28, 2009

Beautiful place

This place was a great place to stay. The supermarket was withing walking distance. The suite we stayed was clean and very nicely decorated. The kitchen was state of the art. Defenetly would stay there again. You feel like you arrived to your second home. Everything very convenient!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

off a main road but very accessible to the highways. Very quiet and friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vestal, NY
Apr 22, 2011

"Unbeatable location for the price"

My daughter and I stayed for 5 nights and it was great! It was convenient to everything in Orlando and lots of restaurants! The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Our room was nice, always clean! We used the pool a few times and made several trips to the little store/coffee shop there! Very reasonably priced! Will definitely stay there again when we go back down!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top