$46 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2015 Check-out: Aug 19, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
932 out of 932
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Apr 6, 2008

Great place for a Family

The five day stay was was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 28, 2008

Great Price

This is a great place I was only staying here for the night but for the price is a great hotel. If i had the time i would have stayed longer to enjoy the hotel and surroundings...my next trip to orlando i will stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

there is a fair right next door

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Linda & Jim
Business
Spring Hill, FL
Jan 3, 2011

Great Location!

Enjoyed our 1 night stay here- alot of amenities and seemed family oriented also. Security was great, the 2 pools were huge,room clean, food court/gift shop, 2 bars, and breakfast buffet available in the AM if you want.But the best part was the location. We parked our car mid-afternoon and spent the rest of the day wandering around "the strip". Flea market almost directly across the street, KFC and Red Lobster right next door with lots of others within walking distance, then went to Old Town Kissimmee and (among other things) watched the Sat. night antique car parade. Super place for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Walking to the nightlife in Old Town will let you not have to worry about driving home!

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Syracuse, NY
Apr 18, 2007

Very family friendly

I stayed for a week with my wife and 2 kids (7 & 9). The staff is the most friendly I have had; courteous, polite, helpful. The pools, spas, and grounds were clean and well maintained. The room shows signs of wear, but not bad. What I would call typical for a family oriented hotel. The room was clean, and the staff did a nice job keeping it that way for the 4 of us. The prices in the food court are very reasonable, same for the game room. There are fast food and other restaurants in the immediate area. Also there is an amusement park, Old Towne, and a mini golf place next door. There is also a convenient store just a short walk away in case you need some incidentals that they don't have in the hotel gift shop like creamer for your room. The breakfast at the hotel restaurant is either buffet or served to you, your choice. Kids eat free when an adult buys. The food was varied and good; fresh fruit, hot cakes, french toast, & other breakfast favs. The restaurant staff was just excellent. I will definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Arabian knights is less than a mile down the road.

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 27, 2007

Very family friendly

Very comfortable rooms. Family friendly environment. Heated pool, breakfast buffet, and nice arcade for the kids. Kids eat free with paying adult.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to Old Town. Plenty of family things to do there. Go Carts, rides, games and a car show to see.

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Agent PR 007
Business
San Juan, PR
May 8, 2009

Very Near Disney

Great Place for family vacations, near disney, friendly staff even we arrive at 4:00AM to make our check in. Place was clean and spotless when arrive, the pool is great and also have a pool for small childs, have also a jacuzzi. The parking was in front of the door entrance of the room. Very near of places to eat and entertainments.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Very near of polaces to eat, entertainment and near disney in a short drive

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
WA
Sep 27, 2009

good price for hotel

It was pretty good, it closes to old town which is a good place to visit, and there is a go-cart tracks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Old Town

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sudeesha
Business
framingham, ma
Jun 15, 2010

good

good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tim and Tom-Identical Twins
Business
Brigham City, UTAH
Sep 25, 2010

The Friendliest People on the Planet

Friendly staff most interested in our daily ventures. Room was immaculately cleaned daily. Layed-back atmosphere; we wanted to stay forever!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
miami
May 24, 2008

Vey Family Friendly

The Seralago was comfortable and the staff very helpful. The cafe in the lobby is great it has everything a person with a baby would need as far as food is concerned. I was very impressed with the promptness of the staff, I requested an additional pilllow for my baby and within five minutes I was brought three pillows instead of one. I greatly appreciated that. the other great advantage is the proximity to Disney and all the restaurants in the area. My most memorable experience with Seralalgo will always be that my baby took ill on our first night and the next morning we needed to cancel our three day stay and the staff was absolutely wonderful. There was no charge, and their concern fo my baby was remarkable. The roooms are your typical hotel room, but I strongly recommend the Seralago just for their service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Kentucky Fried Chicken just a few steps away.

Back to menu Return to top