$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 4, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
1087 out of 1087
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
vineland,nj
May 22, 2011

Friend fun

I had fun I went to Disney,more days was definitely what I need to discover Orlando and kissemme,this trip was the most fun trip I did ever.thank! Seralago hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Downtown disney

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cheese Lu
Business
Marietta, GA, USA
Sep 19, 2011

Fantastic companion getway

Five of us travelled together, including 2 boys and 3 girls. At first we booked 2 rooms for 1 night. The amenities were quite nice. We thought they may not provide shampoo or soap but they have, smelling like natrual plants. What's more, they have free shuttle to both Disney World and Universal Studio. They have a lot of facilities for children and 2 deep-enough swimming pools. The problem was we were too busy touring around Disney to enjoy swimming. Definitely A perfect choice for families and group travellers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy Disney products with discount in a shop 5 minutes walk from hotel.

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cuchy
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Oct 31, 2011

Cuchy

Excellent, clean, good service. I will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
quitty
Business
Eustis, FL, USA
Oct 28, 2011

value accomodation a most

even when I was not with the family but one day they address all the good of this hotel for me .THANK a lot

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
PUERTO RICO
Dec 8, 2011

WONDERFUL

PERFECT, ALWAY MY HUSBAND AND IAM STAY IN THIS HOTEL. THE LOCALIZATION, NEAR ATRACTION, THE PERSONAL IN THE RESTAURANT, AND THE PERSONAL IN FOOOD COURT EXCELENT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tampa
Business
Pennsylvania
Dec 26, 2011

Relaxing stay

Staff were pleasant, helpful and courteous. Pool was clean. Food was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LeeLee91
Business
Tampa, FL, USA
Jan 9, 2012

Great Escape For Two!

It was lovely! I went with my boyfriend for a weekend and wasn't too sure what to expect. It was all so great! From the great price, to the perfect location! I'd definetly recommend it to everyone!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk down to old town! You can ride the crazy rides, then get dinner on your walk back to the hotel!

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mrcarthill
Business
New York, NY, USA
Feb 12, 2012

Awesome Place to stay!!!

Nice and very clean place, room was nice for 2 people, quiet place, perfect for someone who just need place for sleep and spend days out in parks) Nice food court and breakfast cafe on site, free shuttle to the Disney's Transportation Center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Red Lobster, Grill Cafe

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Satisfied guy
Business
Savage, MN
Feb 25, 2012

outstanding value

We were very happy with the hotel in that it was just two stories and we were on the ground floor so we were able to park right in front of our room and unload our luggage. The room was clean and comfortable. And the free shuttle to Disney World was great. We were very happy with the Hotel's location in that it only took 20-25 min. to get to Disney and the shuttle was on time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Seralago offered free shuttle services to Disney and it was less than 30 min away.

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shaggy6string
Business
St Petersburg, FL, USA
Feb 29, 2012

Good stay in Kissimmee

This was a very good hotel. The bed and couch were both comfy, and both the jacuzzi and pool were amazing. It was pretty close to everything, too. Good stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a Cracker Barrel right near it (almost next to it) with some great food!

Back to menu Return to top