$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2015 Check-out: Jul 30, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
1101 out of 1101
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
El pirata Jorge
Business
Davie
Jan 7, 2015

Awesome hotel

Every time I go to Kissimmee I end up in this hotel. For the price cannot be beaten. I strongly recommend Seralago!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
MaryAnn K.
Business
Saint Petersburg
Jan 7, 2015

Terrible experience

The front desk people were rude, the manager on duty at that time was even rude! I would not recommend this place to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kelly H.
Business
Miami
Jan 6, 2015

Great family hotel

Overall, the hotel was great. The kids loved the arcade and room was nice and spacious

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
P 51 Pilot
Business
Pensacola
Jan 6, 2015

Weekend work trip

I have stayed here half a dozen times in the past year. The hotel is a good value for the money and what I needed. The hotel is an older hotel as are most on Hwy 192. I know they are in the process of remodeling rooms. I have not seen the new rooms yet. I stayed in one of their pet friendly rooms and you could tell it was a pet room. I was told when the pet friendly rooms are remodeled they will be tile instead of carpet which will make things much better. If you are looking for an average hotel at a good price and close to the attractions this is a good bet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vinod M.
Business
Rochester
Jan 5, 2015

Family Vacation

Value for the Money. Only problem we faced was the beds, they seem to be spring beds. After a VERY tiresome day in the theme parks, it did not even matter. Once we lay down we went sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sandeep W.
Business
Edison
Jan 5, 2015

Awesome Family trip

It was a nice experience, the hotel was a perfect place to stay. The hotel was good and equipped with all the amenities. The hotel had free shuttles to all the attractions which was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Biao L.
Business
BLACKSBURG
Jan 5, 2015

good for booking

Everything is good but the bad smells of the room due to the refurnishing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Rachel Sun
Business
Qindao
Jan 5, 2015

terrible hotel

You never want to stay this hotel.The room is terrible.I suppose they never change the sheets ,pillow case and towels.We called room service to change the towel and bed sheets,the lady answered the phone but nobody came.What a terrible hotel!We did not take off cloth and just too late to change hotel.Next morning,we check out and change another hotel.Never stay this hotel.The worst hotel ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pradeepkumar P.
Business
N/A
Dec 31, 2014

Good PLace to Stay with Friends and nearby to all amusement parks

I would suggesst this hotel for people who plan a buget trip and it is very clsoe to all amusement parks and very near to Orlando downtown and MCO airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
NANCE
Business
N/A
Dec 31, 2014

CHRISTMAS GETAWAY

I stayed here prior to checking in to my final destination home resort. It was around $55 per night....***NOT WORTH IT...the room wasnt dirty, but it just didn't feel clean. It was run down, dingy looking & SMELLED MUSTY. Everything in my room looked like it hadn't been replaced since the 70's. I kept my door open for hours trying to air out the room....it didn't work. I stayed at the MAIN GATE Resort prior to checking in here...it cost like $20 dollars more....but was Completely RENOVATED & VERY CLEAN, my only complaint for the price at the Main Gate is the curtains were a little dirty....other than that I WISH I HAD STAYED the FULL FOUR DAYS THERE instead of checking in here for two days....this place is a DUMP!!! They are getting money from lots of FIRST TIME PEOPLE WHO BOOK WITHOUT KNOWING WHAT TO EXPECT, I cant imagine anyone staying again after actually seeing & smelling the room....they don't seem to care about getting REPEAT GUEST....SINCE THEY DON'T PUT ANY EFFORT INTO PUTTING THEIR PROFITS MADE BACK INTO THIS MOTEL...the LOBBY OF THE HOTEL IS VERY DECEIVING....IT LOOKS DECENT COMPARED TO YOUR ACTUAL ROOM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Big families eat at Ci-Ci's Pizza & Steak & Shake..pretty good prices & food is ok.

Back to menu Return to top