$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2015 Check-out: Jul 20, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
1096 out of 1096
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bobbiejo d.
Business
bryan
Feb 15, 2015

family trip

Great place and affordable. Pool was fun. Kids loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roberto M.
Business
N/A
Feb 13, 2015

Definitely I would recomended

Location is excelent, everything in a walking distance Near to restaurant, next to Old Town Kissimmi, next to the Chocolate Kingdom (great tour) Definitely I will stay there in our next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hector R.
Business
N/A
Feb 10, 2015

Good for family

Everything is good I'm awesome .its clean, the people is good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Good

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
aditya t.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

okie dockie

hotel is good, and fine for a day's stay or so in orlando

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alma Mamma
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Fam. Stay.

Quite happy with our stay. Staff was awesome, extremely helpful. C Currently going threw remodeling but you wouldn't know it, very considered to guest. I would recommend to others price and location worth it. Walking distance to Old Town and lots of places to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Yuri V.
Business
Deerfield Beach
Feb 9, 2015

Great family stay

We asked for a non-smoking room online and when we got there they gave us a smoking room which are on the back and they smell like an ashtray. We asked for a change and they kindly gave us a room in the front which are non-smoking and also in better condition (newer). For the price paid I guess this is an ok hotel (we paid $40 a night for a room with 2 queen beds) with basic amenities (hair dryer, small fridge, pool, restaurant, and 15-20 min drive to most parks and attractions). If you want a quiet inexpensive place to rest when back from the parks this is ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lynn P.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Orlando/kissimmime

The office and staff were very nice, the pool area was done well. The restaurant was closed second day. There wasn't any compliment coffee/tea or coffee maker in the rm. Also very old fashioned decorations. For the money on scale of 1 to 10 it was about 5 1/2.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Was alot of things to do, restaurants and the flea market walking distance from motel.

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
new englander
Business
N/A
Feb 3, 2015

Perfect for inexpensive stay

Decent stay for price. Not too far out of Orlando attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
kmocs
Business
Deerfield Beach
Feb 3, 2015

Ok for 1 night

Only needed to stay for 1 night. Wouldn't recommend a longer stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
gjank
Business
N/A
Jan 28, 2015

Not a great experience

Had to change rooms 3 times before finding an acceptable room. Even the room we ended up with was just ok. It was very old with uncomfortable bedding and pillows. They are in the process of renovating. Maybe when they finish it will better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top