$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
1020 out of 1020
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shlomzion S.
Business
Jacksonville
Jan 9, 2015

Trip to Orlando

The hotel is good for kids. It's location is pretty close to the major theme parks. The rooms are standard rooms, but were equipped pretty well, with two refrigerators. The water faucet isn't so good (maybe in an attempt to save water).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Javier P.
Business
Bogota
Jan 9, 2015

Very good family hotel

Very large room, very clean, near to atractions, very good pool, nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
El pirata Jorge
Business
Davie
Jan 7, 2015

Awesome hotel

Every time I go to Kissimmee I end up in this hotel. For the price cannot be beaten. I strongly recommend Seralago!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
MaryAnn K.
Business
Saint Petersburg
Jan 7, 2015

Terrible experience

The front desk people were rude, the manager on duty at that time was even rude! I would not recommend this place to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kelly H.
Business
Miami
Jan 6, 2015

Great family hotel

Overall, the hotel was great. The kids loved the arcade and room was nice and spacious

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
P 51 Pilot
Business
Pensacola
Jan 6, 2015

Weekend work trip

I have stayed here half a dozen times in the past year. The hotel is a good value for the money and what I needed. The hotel is an older hotel as are most on Hwy 192. I know they are in the process of remodeling rooms. I have not seen the new rooms yet. I stayed in one of their pet friendly rooms and you could tell it was a pet room. I was told when the pet friendly rooms are remodeled they will be tile instead of carpet which will make things much better. If you are looking for an average hotel at a good price and close to the attractions this is a good bet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vinod M.
Business
Rochester
Jan 5, 2015

Family Vacation

Value for the Money. Only problem we faced was the beds, they seem to be spring beds. After a VERY tiresome day in the theme parks, it did not even matter. Once we lay down we went sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sandeep W.
Business
Edison
Jan 5, 2015

Awesome Family trip

It was a nice experience, the hotel was a perfect place to stay. The hotel was good and equipped with all the amenities. The hotel had free shuttles to all the attractions which was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Biao L.
Business
BLACKSBURG
Jan 5, 2015

good for booking

Everything is good but the bad smells of the room due to the refurnishing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Rachel Sun
Business
Qindao
Jan 5, 2015

terrible hotel

You never want to stay this hotel.The room is terrible.I suppose they never change the sheets ,pillow case and towels.We called room service to change the towel and bed sheets,the lady answered the phone but nobody came.What a terrible hotel!We did not take off cloth and just too late to change hotel.Next morning,we check out and change another hotel.Never stay this hotel.The worst hotel ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top