$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2015 Check-out: Aug 13, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
932 out of 932
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
flipperr
Business
N/A
Apr 12, 2015

Desperate for a room. p

Dirty dinghy room with marshmallow beds that need to be changed. A shower with no power and a tub you can't move. .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lelan P.
Business
N/A
Apr 8, 2015

Great Disney Holiday

Great location, friendly, efficient staff. Plenty of near-by attractions and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yolivette V.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

family trip

Was ok for thr money i pay. I would change the decor it was like oldy... Nice place across was old town

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Emi N.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Nice Family Trip

Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Old Town is walking distance with many fun shops. Really enjoyed the chocolate shop and their tour on the history of chocolate. A must see and great education for children. For an elementary class trip, it would be a great adventure. The hotel also has a bus to take to the amusement parks. I think a bus to and from the airport would be beneficial. Hopefully in the future they'll have one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
NYC TRAVELER
Business
Bronx
Apr 6, 2015

Very very outdated

The lobby was outdated but nice for kids, arcade, Lego table. But the room TERRIBLE, odd smell, old, dirty towels, rust in bathroom. I have to say we didn't see the pool. The location is good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David S.
Business
Downingtown
Mar 17, 2015

FL Trip

Good value. Close proximity to everything we wanted to see.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BethRx
Business
N/A
Mar 15, 2015

Disney/Universal Trip

Great place to stay if you just want to go to the parks, not much to do on site...beds are uncomfortable, prepare to wait in line at reception for a long time (unsure why)...can really hear your neighbors through the walls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yoyi
Business
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

Ask before you book

Great hotel, my kids loved it we booked the kids suite it was perfect it had like a separate lil cabin where they had 3 twin beds 2 were bunks and also their own tv, it was perfect they spend the day in their cabin the kids park and the pool were perfect, they also have a game room and restaurant on site which we use in the morning for only 8.99$ and it was buffet real good and kids are free. It was only a minite frien old town so that was nice too. The only problem I had was that I booked a kids suite with a king and end up with a double I called the desk they said they were going to look if they had any king left cause they were in the process of taking kings out and switching for queen so I asked for a queen he said he will let me know in half hour and they never did. I took a tour and looked around and noticed all the kids suites were doubles or full so don't think you will get a king cause they don't have any. Everything else was good. I will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
henry l.
Business
N/A
Mar 13, 2015

Very nice pool area

The pool is big and deep, nice spa and kiddy pool, with play area for kids. Overall not bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sam
Business
San Francisco
Mar 9, 2015

Business Travel

Hotel was ok. I think the prices is good for the type of hotel, but wished it was a little bit cleaner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top