$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 16, 2015 Check-out: Apr 19, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
986 out of 986
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vinod M.
Business
Rochester
Jan 5, 2015

Family Vacation

Value for the Money. Only problem we faced was the beds, they seem to be spring beds. After a VERY tiresome day in the theme parks, it did not even matter. Once we lay down we went sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sandeep W.
Business
Edison
Jan 5, 2015

Awesome Family trip

It was a nice experience, the hotel was a perfect place to stay. The hotel was good and equipped with all the amenities. The hotel had free shuttles to all the attractions which was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Biao L.
Business
BLACKSBURG
Jan 5, 2015

good for booking

Everything is good but the bad smells of the room due to the refurnishing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Rachel Sun
Business
Qindao
Jan 5, 2015

terrible hotel

You never want to stay this hotel.The room is terrible.I suppose they never change the sheets ,pillow case and towels.We called room service to change the towel and bed sheets,the lady answered the phone but nobody came.What a terrible hotel!We did not take off cloth and just too late to change hotel.Next morning,we check out and change another hotel.Never stay this hotel.The worst hotel ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pradeepkumar P.
Business
N/A
Dec 31, 2014

Good PLace to Stay with Friends and nearby to all amusement parks

I would suggesst this hotel for people who plan a buget trip and it is very clsoe to all amusement parks and very near to Orlando downtown and MCO airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
NANCE
Business
N/A
Dec 31, 2014

CHRISTMAS GETAWAY

I stayed here prior to checking in to my final destination home resort. It was around $55 per night....***NOT WORTH IT...the room wasnt dirty, but it just didn't feel clean. It was run down, dingy looking & SMELLED MUSTY. Everything in my room looked like it hadn't been replaced since the 70's. I kept my door open for hours trying to air out the room....it didn't work. I stayed at the MAIN GATE Resort prior to checking in here...it cost like $20 dollars more....but was Completely RENOVATED & VERY CLEAN, my only complaint for the price at the Main Gate is the curtains were a little dirty....other than that I WISH I HAD STAYED the FULL FOUR DAYS THERE instead of checking in here for two days....this place is a DUMP!!! They are getting money from lots of FIRST TIME PEOPLE WHO BOOK WITHOUT KNOWING WHAT TO EXPECT, I cant imagine anyone staying again after actually seeing & smelling the room....they don't seem to care about getting REPEAT GUEST....SINCE THEY DON'T PUT ANY EFFORT INTO PUTTING THEIR PROFITS MADE BACK INTO THIS MOTEL...the LOBBY OF THE HOTEL IS VERY DECEIVING....IT LOOKS DECENT COMPARED TO YOUR ACTUAL ROOM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Big families eat at Ci-Ci's Pizza & Steak & Shake..pretty good prices & food is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wilfredo L.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

awesome

this hotel is comfortable, the staff is very smile and the hotel is clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pradeepkumar P.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Nice place to Stay

We can suggest this place to stay as a group. Have heated swimming pool, basket ball court etc to have some fun in the place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nur Mawaddah
Business
KUALA LUMPUR
Dec 29, 2014

Trip to Disneyland

It was okay. There are shuttle which is very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Biswajit D.
Business
bartlett
Dec 29, 2014

Good budget hotel

Comfortable stay at cheaper price, recommended for anyone visiting Orlando area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top