$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 21, 2015 Check-out: Apr 22, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
986 out of 986
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jennifer P.
Business
Lorain
Jan 14, 2015

family trip

customer service was very good and they were all very nice with my family and me about changing rooms do to a concern with bath tub

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling Taz06
Business
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

great stay

I was impressed with the room. Kids loved the pool for the little ones. The game room was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Gilda G.
Business
Miami
Jan 12, 2015

family weekend vacation

i booked this hotel because it had 3 stars but I was not really happy. Thankfully it was only 1 night because I would have transferred probably. The shower wouldn't drain. The sink was rusted out and where they tried to fix it was peeling off. The TV's were from the 1990's. I had gotten a suite with 1 queen and 2 twin size beds. It was a kids suite type of room so the kids side a separate tv that if you lowered the volume would turn off the tv. And on the sink, the soap was not new so it looked like it had been used and they just left it there. The bed was super uncomfortable. I really expected more from a 3 star hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TeamDisney
Business
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

Birthday Trip

The hotel is close to many restaurants. Also the hotel is very close to all Disney Parks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shlomzion S.
Business
Jacksonville
Jan 9, 2015

Trip to Orlando

The hotel is good for kids. It's location is pretty close to the major theme parks. The rooms are standard rooms, but were equipped pretty well, with two refrigerators. The water faucet isn't so good (maybe in an attempt to save water).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Javier P.
Business
Bogota
Jan 9, 2015

Very good family hotel

Very large room, very clean, near to atractions, very good pool, nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
El pirata Jorge
Business
Davie
Jan 7, 2015

Awesome hotel

Every time I go to Kissimmee I end up in this hotel. For the price cannot be beaten. I strongly recommend Seralago!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
MaryAnn K.
Business
Saint Petersburg
Jan 7, 2015

Terrible experience

The front desk people were rude, the manager on duty at that time was even rude! I would not recommend this place to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kelly H.
Business
Miami
Jan 6, 2015

Great family hotel

Overall, the hotel was great. The kids loved the arcade and room was nice and spacious

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
P 51 Pilot
Business
Pensacola
Jan 6, 2015

Weekend work trip

I have stayed here half a dozen times in the past year. The hotel is a good value for the money and what I needed. The hotel is an older hotel as are most on Hwy 192. I know they are in the process of remodeling rooms. I have not seen the new rooms yet. I stayed in one of their pet friendly rooms and you could tell it was a pet room. I was told when the pet friendly rooms are remodeled they will be tile instead of carpet which will make things much better. If you are looking for an average hotel at a good price and close to the attractions this is a good bet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top