$43 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
947 out of 947
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luisanna J.
Couples
methuen
Jul 30, 2015

very memorable experience

The hotel was great, the pool and their tiki bar was amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ana E.
Couples
Paysandu
Jul 29, 2015

Trip with my husband

Good hotel to stay Confortable, clean Staff friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Michael717
Business
N/A
Jul 29, 2015

Business trip

The hotel was in a good location and staff was very nice. Hotel needs to be renovated. Two out of 3 lights did not work in my room. Bed was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Michael717
Business
N/A
Jul 29, 2015

Business trip

The hotel was in a good location and staff was very nice. Hotel needs to be renovated. Two out of 3 lights did not work in my room. Bed was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
AG1 and AG2
Family
Sicklerville
Jul 28, 2015

You get what you pay for!

We selected this hotel because of the location and having seen the hotel on previous visits. We were very disappointed with the cleanliness and upkeep of the hotel and room. The furniture was old and worn, AC did not work well, and the bathroom had multiple issues. The room rate was better than most places but in this case, you get what you pay for! We will not stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Business Travelers 2014
Couples
N/A
Jul 23, 2015

Couples Trip

At first their computers were down and we ran into 2 hours of waiting for a room, but they gave us vouchers for free breakfast and the room was worth the wait. We had a very nice clean room and the staff was very helpful. Only 1 front desk girl had an issue but the Manager and other Lady was very nice and kept things moving.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Guest
Couples
N/A
Jul 20, 2015

Disappointed

The first thing we found after we checked in was the non-working A/C. We had to call them to fix the A/C that night. They could not fix it, ended up having to replace the a/c instead at almost 1 am. The room carpet turned our feet black everyday throughout the week, it really need shampooing. But one thing we learnt was we got what we paid for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Angela P.
Couples
N/A
Jul 19, 2015

Honeymoon

We had a wonderful stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was at a convenient location to all attractions that we went to. The buffet breakfast was very affordable and had a variety of food and fruits. We were very pleased with our first time to Florida.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
saad s.
Family
N/A
Jul 19, 2015

Family vacation

I don't recommend this hotel to anybody, I checked in at 1:30am with two kids I went to the room trying open the door the card wasn't working I had call call the front desk to tell them about the problem they told me the security will be there to open the door I waited about 12 minutes no one shows up I had to go to the front desk they told they going to be there in few minutes but the give me new card key I went to the room again and the card key didn't work I went to the front desk again and I told the I have to kids with me and they want to sleep but act like they don't care I hade to leave the hotel and look for another hotel by the I find another room at different hotel was around 3:00am

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hartman b.
Family
N/A
Jul 19, 2015

Week getaway

Week getaway , just wanted quiet and somewhere near to resturants. Staff was plesant and very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top