$51 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 11, 2015

Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

3 stars
View map of 5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Us 192 East, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
1087 out of 1087
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
matt5186
Business
archer
May 5, 2015

use to be good

We've always stayed here in the past, it has a pretty good location, next to old town aND far from theme parks. We paid over 80 a night, we called 4 or more times waiting over 4 hours for pillows, we ended up having to go over to the main office to get serviced. They did not provide coffee makers in room, unless you request apparently, which we did and did not receive either day because they were out. They do not provide breakfast either unless you want to pay for the over priced buffet. We were very unhappy with our stay, they use to be so good, it seems as they have become more popular they have down down hill in service fast. Extremely disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
katknox
Business
Holland
May 5, 2015

xmas trip

Had a nice stay! Enjoyed the pool. Close to Disney & many restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paul G.
Business
Dorchester
Apr 29, 2015

Great place

Awesome great place to stay. I like how it has a big pool the hotel staff if great they are great people

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vitor Lozetti
Business
Winter Garden
Apr 26, 2015

Business Trip

It is very well located. They need some refurniture...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
giovanny r.
Business
N/A
Apr 24, 2015

awesome family trip

The hotel was great it was awesome that it has a bar outside because my kids had fun in the pool and at the sometime me and my wife had some drinks while we watch our childrens and also the bartenders were very nice people and polited.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bo C.
Business
Williamsville
Apr 17, 2015

a happy trip

The location is very good. The room is comfortable, but a little old. They have buses to Disney World, Universal and Sea world everyday. The wifi is just so so.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anna
Business
N/A
Apr 15, 2015

O.K. GREAT LOCATION.

No Fitted Sheets.Flat sheets on bare mattress always slide down..Carpet had many stains.Room smelled musty.Staff very friendly. Nice pools. Good services. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Eva G.
Business
North Miami Beach
Apr 15, 2015

Awful Hotel...

This hotel is disgusting. We viewed four different rooms which were all way below any standard. Although it was already 11:30pm at night when we checked in, we couldn't fathom staying there and left to find a different hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jason S.
Business
cape coral
Apr 14, 2015

the Seralago hotel is a great value for the money.

the Seralago hotel is a very nice hotel for what you pay for it. Beware, their website says that the buffet is free to Florida residents, but in order to take advantage of this, you have to book directly through their website. This was not explained on their website, and it took us talking to a manager to figure that out. Besides that, the room were nice and comfortable, and it was a great value for the money. They have security there, and they're very friendly giving you maps to wherever you need to go on the premises. It is close to universal and Disney, and offers shuttles which is very convenient. there's also a food court in the lobby, but they should offer more choices like a McDonalds or a Burger King in there instead of their own brands of restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites Maingate East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kevin N.
Business
punta gorda
Apr 13, 2015

good value

It was a good value for the money.rooms were good and the location was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top