$31 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 27, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Red Roof Inn Kissimmee Lake Buena Vista

2 stars
View map of 4970 Kyngs Heath Rd, I-4 at US Rte 192/St Rte 535, Exit 64-A, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
258 reviews
Very good

This is one hotel that I constantly choose when I am out of town. Great hotel to stay at. See full review

  • EEF20
  • Mar 21, 2015
great stay!

My husband and i only stayed one night but we had zero issues. The room was spacious, the king bed... See full review

  • Amanda McD
  • Feb 20, 2015
Enjoy all the fun things to do at Red Roof Kissimmee - Lake Buena Vista South! Are you a shopper? Head over to designer duds at the Orlando Premium Outlets, Prime Factory Outlets or the Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores. In a mouse mood? Don your mouse ears for a day at Walt Disney World® Theme Parks ...Swim with the dolphins at Discovery Cove... Or enjoy the famous Gospel Brunch at the House of Blues®. Take our scheduled shuttle service to any of the parks and dont worry about where you parked your car! See the characters come alive at the Magic Kingdom. Travel to futuristic times at Epcot Center. Witness pure movie magic at Disneys Hollywood Studios. Visit Osceola Heritage Park, a 120-acre multipurpose complex that offers exciting sports and entertainment shows. Catch a concert or event at the Silver Spurs Arena, or a baseball game at the Osceola County Stadium. Head to Old Town, a vibrant, family-friendly shopping, dining, and entertainment destination. Enjoy live entertainment each night and dont miss the Classic Car Cruises. At Red Roof Kissimmee, you'll find world-class dining, shopping, museums and galleries around every corner. Enjoy a leisurely, peaceful vacation or comfortable working environment at our hotel. Book your room today, and be sure to stop by the front desk at the Red Roof Kissimmee for tips on enjoying all the great architectural, historical and cultural attractions the Orlando area has to offer.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn Kissimmee Lake Buena Vista also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Red Roof Inn Kissimmee Lake Buena Vista Rooms

Deluxe
Business King rooms feature: Lg workstation, task lighting, microwave and microfridge.
Standard
2 Dbl beds, work desk, 2 chairs & TV

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Tennis
Scuba diving
Fishing
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • The Millenium Theatre: 1.3 mi
  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.9 mi
  • Jungleland: 2.1 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 4.3 mi
  • World of Orchids: 6.7 mi

Dining

Burger King
Across street
Publix Market
Across street
Bob Evans
Adjacent
Cattleman s Steakhouse
Adjacent
China Restaurant
Walking Distance
Middle Eastern Deli
Adjacent
Halal Food Restaurant
Few blocks
Indian Restaurant
Few blocks
Pizza Hut
Few blocks
Olive Garden
Few blocks

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Kissimmee Lake Buena Vista

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
258 out of 258
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4
Value:
3.6

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Kissimmee Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chet H.
Business
N/A
May 19, 2015

Great deal

Not a top of the line hotel, but a steal for the price! Rooms are very nice.... I have stayed here several times and will again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Kissimmee Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
FireMedic
Business
Foley
Apr 17, 2015

An OK Stay

On trip visiting my girlfriend with other friends from Missouri and decided that do to financial reasons, we would stay at Red Roof Inn due to the price at the time. We arrived and checked in and the staff was friendly, and we received a room on the second floor, if you have any disabilities there is no elevator, so make sure to get a first floor room. In the rooms, there is a table, some chairs, a single dresser, and the standard bed and bathroom with a large TV. The flooring in our room was a hardwood composite that covered the floor up to the underside of the bed. The only real complaint of the room was there was an ant-like bug that was all over the room and we were unable to determine where they were coming from. The pool seemed clean but the hot tub did have quite a green tint to it which caused us to avoid the hot tub. The only other issue that the hotel is unable to fix is the area, this is not the nicest area at night, just so everyone knows any activities such as walks or anything should be done during the day rather then night because the area can become somewhat rough.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Kissimmee Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dorothy A.
Business
N/A
Mar 26, 2015

ok

It was ok just what I paid for! Cheap. . The room was decent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Kissimmee Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
RansomMaggard
Business
Hobe Sound
Mar 22, 2015

It was ok for te price, but I won't be staying there again.

My wife and I stayed here March, 2015. The location and cost were pretty good, but that's about as far as I'm goes. The room was fairly comfortable, a little crowded. But the door didn't lock and the phone didn't work, which was a little unnerving. We're not too particular, but when we go back in June, we're not staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Kissimmee Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EEF20
Business
Kissimmee
Mar 21, 2015

Very good

This is one hotel that I constantly choose when I am out of town. Great hotel to stay at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Kissimmee Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Kim P.
Business
N/A
Feb 20, 2015

Try somewhere else

Hotel is in good location, but clientele were quite loud. It was chilly while I was there but heat in room did not work. Room needed repairs. Check in was slow. Key did not work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Kissimmee Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amanda McD
Business
jacksonville
Feb 20, 2015

great stay!

My husband and i only stayed one night but we had zero issues. The room was spacious, the king bed comfy, it was clean and the staff were very friendly! Great location near our favorite restaurant in Kissimmee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Kissimmee Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
keefywife
Business
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

Anniversary trip #5

The motel changed owners and a lot of new policies went into effect that should have been advised before booking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Kissimmee Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carolyna C.
Business
N/A
Feb 13, 2015

Disney vacation

The employees at the Red Roof Inn were very pleasant and helpful. The room was very clean and accommodating. One light was out in the room, which was no big deal. The geographic location of the hotel was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Kissimmee Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mauricio V.
Business
Santa barbara
Feb 9, 2015

ationsVc

NO good, i dont like the floor, teh picture look better thath what real is. Is very old Hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top