$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 12, 2015 Check-out: Apr 15, 2015

Ramada Gateway Hotel

3 stars
View map of 7470 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Gateway Hotel

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
335 out of 335
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disney afficionado
Business
Miami, Fl
Oct 9, 2012

bang for your buck

If you want to visit the Disney parks, you would be hard pressed to find a better deal in terms of location, price and comfort!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Dec 5, 2012

Good hotel for visiting Disney World

Great location, very close to Disney world. The price are very reasonable. Breakfast are great. Free shuttle to disney world in the morning and at night. But only few shuttle per day. time are not flexible at all. Need to take taxi back to hotel if miss the shuttle and the taxi driver are horrible!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SCLo
Business
Miami, Florida
Jan 1, 2013

Kissimmee, Florida hotel

The hotel was really nice and the room was really spacious and clean :) loved the big beds and very comfy pillows. I loved the fact that I was only 15 minutes away from the Disney parks :). I would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Picky Wicky
Business
Stafford VA
Jan 23, 2013

Good value

PRO's: Fair price. Location is near all the main attractions. Numerous restaurants and shops nearby. No resort fees. Rooms were clean. Beds comfortable. Microwave, fridge, hair dryer iron and board & coffee maker in all rooms. Decent restaurant and bar. We'd stay again. Minor issues to minor to report. spend the little extra and stay in the tower

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Decent eating within a few blocks but walking might a bit hazardous.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disneyfreaks
Business
ocala, florirda
Feb 19, 2013

Disney Lover

We have stayed at this Ramada many times in the past. Many of my reviews on this hotel in the past have not been very good...however we were so very happy withthe updates this hotel has made. They have extended the game room. The room had a brand new microwave and fridge. We hope the upgrade continue for the future and look forward to our next stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nelson19
Business
Albert Lea, Minnesota
Mar 19, 2013

Great Location!!

We had a nice time and the location was wonderful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ohcomeon
Business
st paul, mn
Mar 29, 2013

good option

It met my needs well and staff were helpful whenever I needed anything special.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brooke's family
Business
Irvington, New Jersey
Apr 6, 2013

Very comfortable

I enjoyed my stay because the room was spacious, clean, and air conditioned. Everything was convenient with regards to the heated pool, bar, and restaurant. I had no problems with anything at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Glez Family
Business
Miami, Florida
Apr 15, 2013

Good for staying after a long day at parks

Basic amenities, good location close to disneyworld, to restaurants, to groceries. Good staff. If you are looking for an unexpensive place to stay after or before a long day at the parks, this is it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rivera Family Trip
Business
Pembroke Pines, FL
May 21, 2013

Great Weekend

Hotel was nice great location to all Disney attraction. The only problem that the room had a musty smell to it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top