$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 3, 2015 Check-out: Jun 6, 2015

Ramada Gateway Hotel

3 stars
View map of 7470 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Gateway Hotel

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
376 out of 376
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Patterson,NY
Jan 20, 2010

very nice!! and nicely priced!!!!!

very nice,great location,very clean,great staff and even accomadated us when we showed up a day early!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SGT GARY
Business
NORRISTOWN PA
Mar 5, 2010

BEST DEAL WILL STAY AGAIN

WENT TO BIKE WEEK IN DAYTONA ALSO WENT TO CLEARWATER BALL GAME AND LOOKING AT VACTION HOMES DISNEY GOOD TIME GREAT BARGAN

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carmen super mom
Business
Allentown PA
Jun 17, 2014

Fantastic getaway

Very clean the personnel very friendly I would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Abby Negron
Business
Willimantic, CT
Jun 23, 2014

Fantastic hotel

This is the second time we stay in this hotel. Will def come back another time. Rooms do smell a little but we buy a Febreeze bottle and that fixes it. The hotel is in a great location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many restaurants available at a short walking or driving distance.

Review of Ramada Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suleyka
Business
Puerto Rico
Sep 5, 2014

Excellent

Everything was much better than we expected. Really close to all Disney parks. I enjoy my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney Parks and food crossing the street

Review of Ramada Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Loida R.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

wonderful family trip

No complaints about the hotel o costumers service. My room was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boynton beach
Jan 14, 2015

Once Again Another Disney Trip

I am an annual passholder so I come up to Disney quite frequently. However, because I am not 21 I always have some trouble finding hotels that I can check into. I love this hotel so much! It provides everything i am looking for: a comfortable bed, great location, and service! They are always so accommodating and willing to help with anything I need! The drive to Disney from the hotel does not take longer than 15 minutes with traffic! There are restaurants all around that are very good with family and small children!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

It is very close to disney!

Review of Ramada Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
McKayla B.
Business
Boynton beach
Jan 14, 2015

Another Disney Trip

I am an annual passholder so I come up to Disney quite frequently. However, because I am not 21 I always have some trouble finding hotels that I can check into. I love this hotel so much! It provides everything i am looking for: a comfortable bed, great location, and service! They are always so accommodating and willing to help with anything I need! The drive to Disney from the hotel does not take longer than 15 minutes with traffic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Disney!

Review of Ramada Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suleyka
Business
Anasco
Mar 9, 2015

Family Trip

Really good hotel, close to all the parks. Rooms cleaned everyday, coffee machine, fridge, TV with Spanish programs. I definitely stay again in this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel for family vacations near to Disney Parks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leo fernandez
Business
N/A
Mar 17, 2015

great stay

The hotel was in a great location. Room was very clean and confy. Will for sure stay here again. Two pools.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top