$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

3 stars
View map of 2900 Parkway Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
257 out of 257
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.6

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
paterson nj
Apr 30, 2011

excelent enviroment and price

excelent, clean friendly , my kids had a lot of fun we love this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
manati, p.r.
Apr 6, 2011

excellent place!!!

fantastic!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newark, NJ
May 3, 2007

very family friendly

I was satisfied with my stay at the hotel. It was very clean, nice views of ponds from the room. Nice landscaping all around hotel grounds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney theme parks very close.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nikki Kennedy
Business
White Plains Maryland
Jul 24, 2010

Family Vacation

The hotel staff was friendly. My children enjoyed the pool. We only stayed for one night, but I will definetely like to come back. We usually stay at the westgate resort and it is not clean there compared to the Radisson.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dining is great there with lots of choices to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
captain carl and spoodle
Business
albany ny
Oct 2, 2009

self-contained getaway

We added this to our arriving in Orlando before we left to make it easier the next day when we had to check in at another hotel in Kissimmee. (Time share pitch) My wife and I stayed one night (unfortunately) The courtyard which is huge had pools, hot tubs with waterfalls. If you have ever had a hottub with an eight foot hot water fall in it you would understand. wonderful. It was a theme I saw repeatedly in Disneys Animal Kingdom jungle walk. Rock formations, waterfalls, Tiki Bar. It was clean and well designed for adult and child enjoyment. We didnt want to leave and missed it after we reached our real destination the next day.We have already decided that the next visit to the area we will stay here

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Steak lovers rejoice. Charlies Steak House across the side street (500 feet)is fantastic. A little pricey but worth the extra cash. It was suggested by a friend before we left Albany, NY but didnt know it was across from the hotel til we checked in. What good fortune. Service is the best you can get the food --tops.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Providence, RI
May 21, 2011

Great hotel & facilities

Great hotel, with a beautiful tropical pool area and on site restaurant with great food. Close to just about everything--restaurants, shopping, Disney/Universal parks. Our 4th stay and have never been disappointed. Great price compared to nearby hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
Aug 18, 2007

Great location

The Parkway Radisson is very conveniently located to all the major attractions. Nearby are many restaraunts. The room is a perfect size, not too big nor too small. The beds are MOST comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rego Park
Jul 8, 2008

Great for relaxation and to have a good time.

The resort was beautiful. The daily pool activities and movie night at the pool was awesome. The Kids, my husband and I loved it. It's our second time at the resort and we look forward to our next visit. The sleep number beds were great. This was one of our favorite vacations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Restaurants are close by and minutes away from Disney .

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville, Florida
Jul 27, 2011

Great

The hotel was wonderful and the bed was incredible! I have never slept so good!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Olde Town

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newark, NJ
Oct 3, 2007

Extremely comfortable in many ways.

Sleep number bed was excellent. Internet connection for $11.25 service fee along with other amenities. Very nice atmosphere. Onsite Deli available with many food options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top