$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 25, 2015 Check-out: Sep 27, 2015

Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

3 stars
View map of 2900 Parkway Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
226 out of 226
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Cincinnati, OH
Jul 25, 2010

Great time for kids and adults

had a great and relaxing time. grandson loved every minute of it. would definitely stay there again. recommended it to friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shanel
Friends
Ft. Laud, FL
Apr 22, 2009

Nice hotel,stayed 2 different times...

This was my second time staying at this hotel... I stayed in 2007 and again now, in 09..This hotel was upbeat, modern, clean, and SO close to the parks..less than 2 miles. Bathrooms, had granite countertops, and a refig in it, which in most hotels you have to pay extra for! I have stayed at more expensive hotels and this is one of my fav's for a quick weekend getaway!!! I will def be staying here again! Enjoy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything you need was w/in minutes, resteraunts, parks.etc..

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Houston, TX
Feb 28, 2008

Family friendly

The room was a little small, it needed an upgrade.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

shoe stores, gift shop, resturants

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I hate Nicknames
Couples
Mastic, NY, USA
Sep 2, 2011

Nice Place to Stay

Very Nice Hotel. Very clean. Some Staff not very helpful.Some of the staff were perfect. No breakfast included. Decent Rate for a good quality hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stay here once each year
Friends
Maryland
Feb 27, 2011

Very comfortable beds for good sleeping

We were not in the room much nor did we use many of the features offered by the hotel. There was plenty of free parking that was secure at night....felt safe. Looked at pool but did not swim....looked nice. Room was clean and was of average size. TV worked but had limited free channels. Bathroom was on the small size but served its purpose. The beds were the best overall feature....extremely comfortable... I would stay here again...convienient to the highway and to many sores and food places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you drive anywhere in Florida....you will pay numerous tolls. We spent almost $25 in tolls in 2-3 days....bring quarters if you don't want to sit in long lines at the toll booths.

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newark, NJ
Jun 27, 2007

Great for all occasions

Please beware: There are additional costs for amenities provided at the hotel (pool, gym, recreation areas) charged daily regardless of whether one uses them or not.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel has variety of restaurants. But a few minutes walk will bring you to other restaurants and a grocery store.

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Williamsport, PA
Sep 7, 2007

Not to Bad

Our stay was very good. Only a couple things went wrong. The elevator was out of commision most of the time we were there. Good thing we were only on the second floor. A coffee mug handle broke off in my hand with a full cup dumping on the bed. Parking during the Holiday weekend was tough at night to find but once the Holiday endend parking got alot easier. All in all it was a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney, Sea World, Universal, and Old Town.

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Miami, Fl
Nov 29, 2009

Good Location

The hotel stay was fine. Room was clean. The door would jam to get into the room. The bathroom door was hard to open and close. Other than those small problems the trip was great. Location is great for visiting Disney. They had nice things to do on the resort but we were at Disney most of the time and only came to the room to sleep. Good value for what we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Plenty of things to do within walking and driving distance. Disney is a short drive from here. Plenty of good restaurants within the area.

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
McComb,Ms
Mar 15, 2011

wonderful stay

hotel close to everything staff very nice would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
New york, NY
Aug 1, 2011

Orlando trip

THe hotel is centrally located and is within easy reach of all the parks. The swimming pool area is great The only comment - update the rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top