$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

3 stars
View map of 2900 Parkway Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
226 reviews
We stay every time we come to Florida

We love everything about this Hotel. Close to attractions, waterfall pool!!! Everyone is nice and... See full review

  • englishjupiter
  • Aug 14, 2015
Awesome family trip

Our Radisson stay was simply great- in all the senses of the word. The staff was really pleasant,... See full review

  • Walter S.
  • Aug 9, 2015

A rocky grotto and expansive free-form pool create the ultimate tropical escape at Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration, a preferred choice for families en route to Disney World and executives in search of a meeting venue. The main draw -- a 40-foot waterslide -- is a favorite for guests of all ages who also make use of the renovated fitness center and four on-site restaurants and bars. Free scheduled shuttle service to Walt Disney World eases the commute to theme parks.

Dining

The Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration has four restaurants and bars to keep visitors nourished and hydrated. Mandolin's is a magnet at breakfast, when guests flock to the buffet for fruits, pastries and eggs served all ways. The restaurant also pleases parents -- kids under 12 eat free at Mandolin's and the Sports Lounge with a paying adult.

Rooms

Italian furniture, granite and marble bathrooms, and European duvets lend sophistication to 718 rooms and suites, which come with 25-inch televisions, free Wi-Fi, safes and coffee-makers. Rooms at the Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration provide views of ponds, courtyards and the hotel grounds. In select rooms, guests fall asleep atop Sleep Number mattresses.

Property features

Free scheduled shuttles operate to Walt Disney World, but numerous on-site amenities make the case for staying in. The jewel of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration is the sparkling free-form pool made more enticing by a 40-foot waterslide, waterfalls and surrounding patio tables for alfresco dining.

Highlights
  • Free scheduled shuttle service to Walt Disney World
  • Picturesque pool with 40-foot waterslide
  • Kids 12 and under eat free for breakfast and dinner in Mandolin's or the Sports Lounge with a paying adult
  • Fitness center with weights and cardiovascular machines
  • Free Wi-Fi
Nearby attractions
  • Animal Kingdom (1.4 mi/2.3 km)
  • Epcot (3.6 mi/5.7 km)
  • Downtown Disney (4.7 mi/7.6 km)
  • Orlando Premium Outlets (6.8 mi/11 km)
  • SeaWorld Adventure Park (9 mi/14.5 km)
  • Wet N' Wild (11.3 mi/18.2 km)
  • Universal's Islands of Adventure (12.1 mi/19.4 km)
  • The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (12.1 mi/19.4 km)
  • Florida Mall (12.9 mi/20.7 km)
  • Walt Disney World (19.3 mi/31 km)
Business
  • More than 6,800 square feet of meeting space
  • Free Wi-Fi
Transportation
  • Orlando International Airport (15.4 mi/24.8 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration also booked these hotels.

★★★
$45
3.1 / 5 945 reviews
★★★★
$69
4.0 / 5 276 reviews
★★★★
$80
3.9 / 5 367 reviews
★★★
$66
3.9 / 5 51 reviews
★★★★
$74
3.8 / 5 33 reviews
★★★
$65
3.4 / 5 399 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Tennis
Outdoor tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Multilingual
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Gift shop
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Million Dollar Mulligan: 1.8 mi
  • The Millenium Theatre: 2.1 mi
  • World of Orchids: 3.5 mi
  • Jungleland: 4.6 mi
  • Green Meadows Petting Farm: 5.4 mi

Dining

Mini Market & Diner
50's style diner-features Starbucks coffee, Krispy Kreme Donuts, Pizza Hut.
Mandolin's
Full service restaurant that features an Italian inspired atmosphere.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
226 out of 226
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gbhavesh
Family
Morganville,NJ
Nov 11, 2012

Excellent stay, I would stay again.

Hotes is very good, near to Disney parks.. Bets thing I like about this hotel is they have multiple spa and pools, kids enjoyed a lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GoOtown
Family
Miami, FL, USA
Mar 11, 2012

Fantastic Weekend Getaway

The hotel was clean, comfortable and fun! We had a wonderful time hanging out by the beautiful pool!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mwangoka
Couples
Texas, USA
Apr 8, 2012

Couple get away

The hotel is in a good location if you are going to visit Disney as well as exotic restuarants are with reach. A golf course in a good radius from hotel. The hotel atmosphere is marvelous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dawn Divine
Business
Austin, TX, USA
Apr 23, 2012

Great !!

I attended a conference held at gaylord palm resort, this hotel was very close to the conference and almost everything! parking was convenient which is a big plus, I didn't have the time but there were free shuttles to the theme parks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ZeeBaleelah
Couples
Missouri
Jul 6, 2012

Zain Baleelah

The Hotle has many entertainment and the stuff who clean the rooms were so kind and great. The pools were fantastic. In fact, everything was awesome :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heather Lee G
Family
Naples florida
Jul 11, 2012

Fun family trip

This is our 4th time staying here this summer. Really like this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good food

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hannah banana girl
Family
cocoa fl.
Aug 6, 2012

weekend retreat

We came from the east coast for a weekend retreat and had a great time. The room was clean and to our liking. The pool area was awesome and the food was great and fair priced. We brought out 12 month old and realty enjoyed our stay. We plan on staying longer next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Novarina's
Family
Royersford, PA
Nov 13, 2012

Great Spot for Disney

A awesome location, convenient to all parks. We couldn't believe how nice the facility was for the price we paid. When we go back to Disney we will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cole train
Family
Cape may nj
Dec 27, 2012

Great resort, great location, plenty of activities for families. Comfy beds.

Great time for kids and adults. Beautiful resort.clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dachy
Family
Puerto Rico
Jul 10, 2013

Such an amazing time!

I really loved the hotel. Great crew! My parents loved it! Want to go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top