$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 25, 2015 Check-out: Sep 27, 2015

Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

3 stars
View map of 2900 Parkway Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
226 out of 226
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MP traveler
Family
Fort Myers, FL
May 13, 2012

Weekend getaway

great location; spacious room; very clean; pool looked great just didn't have time to check it out. Helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
investigate
Couples
MO
May 5, 2012

vacation

The hotel had an excellent location, the pool and the restaurant were excellent, the rooms were very small and uncomfortable, there was little to no staff working at the hotel, the ticket counter was a night mare with people trying to sell time shares, most of the ice machines didnt work, the layout of the hotel was a nitemare, and very poorly designed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
LAMEM
Family
Memphis, TN
Apr 25, 2012

Would never go there again or recommend anyone to go there no matter what the price.

This is the dirtiest hotel I have ever been in. The lobby area and common areas seem nice, but once you are in the room area, it is gross. Food all over the floor, used room service trays sitting all over the place all day long. I don't think they own a working vacuum cleaner. The one thing that was cleaned out of my room was a necklace. I tried to file a report, but they were making me wait so long to talk to "security" I was going to miss my flight. I also paid more a night through Orb itz than the price they quoted me when I checked in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dawn Divine
Business
Austin, TX, USA
Apr 23, 2012

Great !!

I attended a conference held at gaylord palm resort, this hotel was very close to the conference and almost everything! parking was convenient which is a big plus, I didn't have the time but there were free shuttles to the theme parks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RobGund
Family
LaCrosse, Wisconsin
Apr 10, 2012

Wonderful family vacation

We had a wonderful experience at this hotel! Great pools, wonderful food at the resturant and quick store located inside. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to our friends and family. A great hotel, just minutes away from all the excitment of many attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We had an amazing meal across the street at a famous steak house. We even discovered a market store and a shop next to the resturant, along with many other options for dining like Japanease and an Italian resturant.

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mwangoka
Couples
Texas, USA
Apr 8, 2012

Couple get away

The hotel is in a good location if you are going to visit Disney as well as exotic restuarants are with reach. A golf course in a good radius from hotel. The hotel atmosphere is marvelous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JRRJ
Couples
Jacksonville, FL
Mar 18, 2012

Great Resort

Great resort, excellent value, and extremely friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GoOtown
Family
Miami, FL, USA
Mar 11, 2012

Fantastic Weekend Getaway

The hotel was clean, comfortable and fun! We had a wonderful time hanging out by the beautiful pool!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JRRJ
Couples
Jacksonville, FL
Mar 1, 2012

Great Value

Great hotel, excellent value, and perfect location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Cambridge, ON, Canada
Jan 31, 2012

try somewhere else

This was a disapointment, not up to the Radisson standards at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top