$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 13, 2015 Check-out: Apr 16, 2015

Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

3 stars
View map of 2900 Parkway Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
253 out of 253
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.6

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom with 10 yr old son
Business
Saint Louis, Missouri
Aug 13, 2012

Excellent Value and Plenty of Fun for the Entire Family

This hotel is an excellent value. For what we paid we had a nice, clean room with plenty of activities for the kids. My son really liked the pool (slide & water fall) and enjoyed the family movie each night in the lobby. The food (which included Pizza Hut pizza) at the hotel deli was good (grilled fresh) and very affordable. Deli and gift shop also had good hours 7:30am - 11:30pm daily. Only down side is not many time options for the free Shuttle to Universal Studios - however there are many for Disney. Overall we had a really good time and would consider returning for a future vacation!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hannah banana girl
Business
cocoa fl.
Aug 6, 2012

weekend retreat

We came from the east coast for a weekend retreat and had a great time. The room was clean and to our liking. The pool area was awesome and the food was great and fair priced. We brought out 12 month old and realty enjoyed our stay. We plan on staying longer next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Real Choosy Traveler
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Aug 1, 2012

not recommend to stay

Hotel was built in a peculiar manner but now looks shabby and low maintained. I was in a building 4. Halls smell with dampness, in a room mattresses were spent, although the bathroom was clean. Restaurant has not much of diversity on a menu, also never order a steak over there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Find some place outside of the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Granny Bren
Business
Dallas, Texas
Jul 19, 2012

Disney World & AAU Tournament

The room had a damp, stuffy smell. The linen was not changed on the second night stay also the carpet was stained and not vacuumed. The lobby was very pretty, the food in the restaurant was delicious. The pool area and the courtyard was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heather Lee G
Business
Naples florida
Jul 11, 2012

Fun family trip

This is our 4th time staying here this summer. Really like this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
lizzie busy
Business
Bronx, New york
Jul 9, 2012

Bad smell!

location was great, pool was great. But the hotel it self had a very bad odor. it was like moldy and stuff. wouldnt stay there again :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ZeeBaleelah
Business
Missouri
Jul 6, 2012

Zain Baleelah

The Hotle has many entertainment and the stuff who clean the rooms were so kind and great. The pools were fantastic. In fact, everything was awesome :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mile High Jake
Business
Denver, CO
Jul 1, 2012

Great stay!

This hotel is close to Disney and Universal. The rooms and pool are clean and my son loved the water slide. The staff is friendly and helpful and were accomodating to a late check out on our last day. Have stayed here twice and will come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MP traveler
Business
Fort Myers, FL
May 13, 2012

Weekend getaway

great location; spacious room; very clean; pool looked great just didn't have time to check it out. Helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
investigate
Business
MO
May 5, 2012

vacation

The hotel had an excellent location, the pool and the restaurant were excellent, the rooms were very small and uncomfortable, there was little to no staff working at the hotel, the ticket counter was a night mare with people trying to sell time shares, most of the ice machines didnt work, the layout of the hotel was a nitemare, and very poorly designed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top