$73 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 13, 2015 Check-out: May 16, 2015

Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

3 stars
View map of 2900 Parkway Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
256 out of 256
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.6

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gbhavesh
Business
Morganville,NJ
Nov 11, 2012

Excellent stay, I would stay again.

Hotes is very good, near to Disney parks.. Bets thing I like about this hotel is they have multiple spa and pools, kids enjoyed a lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DeeJay5
Business
Celebration, Florida
Nov 5, 2012

Good location

Room was just ok, the bed was uncomfortable and sheets had stains, there was rust in the tub, the shower had no water pressure, but the lobby and grounds were nice. The shuttle schedule changed so we missed the transportation to Disney. Maybe if it was a bit cheaper I'd stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vicky123456
Business
Massachusetts
Sep 1, 2012

Fun in Florida!

Best pools I have been to in a long time! Excellent staff and service. Beautiful outdoor area for fun and entertainment. Great hotel for families. Kiddie pool, 2 hot tubs, and 2 pools. My kids had more fun at the hotel then at Magic Kingdom!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We visited and loved Gatorland. Tip - Do not buy the green bands for the train - "ride all day" The train is only 2.00 per person and in reality you will only ride it once.... I think we paid an extra 25.00 for that feature and didnt need it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom with 10 yr old son
Business
Saint Louis, Missouri
Aug 13, 2012

Excellent Value and Plenty of Fun for the Entire Family

This hotel is an excellent value. For what we paid we had a nice, clean room with plenty of activities for the kids. My son really liked the pool (slide & water fall) and enjoyed the family movie each night in the lobby. The food (which included Pizza Hut pizza) at the hotel deli was good (grilled fresh) and very affordable. Deli and gift shop also had good hours 7:30am - 11:30pm daily. Only down side is not many time options for the free Shuttle to Universal Studios - however there are many for Disney. Overall we had a really good time and would consider returning for a future vacation!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hannah banana girl
Business
cocoa fl.
Aug 6, 2012

weekend retreat

We came from the east coast for a weekend retreat and had a great time. The room was clean and to our liking. The pool area was awesome and the food was great and fair priced. We brought out 12 month old and realty enjoyed our stay. We plan on staying longer next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Real Choosy Traveler
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Aug 1, 2012

not recommend to stay

Hotel was built in a peculiar manner but now looks shabby and low maintained. I was in a building 4. Halls smell with dampness, in a room mattresses were spent, although the bathroom was clean. Restaurant has not much of diversity on a menu, also never order a steak over there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Find some place outside of the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Granny Bren
Business
Dallas, Texas
Jul 19, 2012

Disney World & AAU Tournament

The room had a damp, stuffy smell. The linen was not changed on the second night stay also the carpet was stained and not vacuumed. The lobby was very pretty, the food in the restaurant was delicious. The pool area and the courtyard was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heather Lee G
Business
Naples florida
Jul 11, 2012

Fun family trip

This is our 4th time staying here this summer. Really like this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
lizzie busy
Business
Bronx, New york
Jul 9, 2012

Bad smell!

location was great, pool was great. But the hotel it self had a very bad odor. it was like moldy and stuff. wouldnt stay there again :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ZeeBaleelah
Business
Missouri
Jul 6, 2012

Zain Baleelah

The Hotle has many entertainment and the stuff who clean the rooms were so kind and great. The pools were fantastic. In fact, everything was awesome :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top