$68 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

3 stars
View map of 2900 Parkway Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
289 out of 289
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Raymond C.
Business
Guaynabo
Mar 26, 2015

Fascinante

Good place people liked and enjoy my trip i recommend all family and friends in the future coming again excellent place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
James F.
Business
N/A
Apr 18, 2015

couples vacation

We had a good time....we just wish there were more shuttles to do things other than just to epcot Disney to be able to get to shopping mall area etc. and other things.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C C Traveler
Business
FORTY FORT
Apr 16, 2015

Week long stay for vacation

This hotel was a good price, good location, and had free parking. The inside was very nice and the rooms were great. I would recommend this to anyone (including families) traveling to the Orlando area, especially if you are going to Disney. It is about a 5 minute drive with easy access on and off of I-4.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 18, 2007

nice place

very comfortable adequate space for hanging clothes and they provided two suitcase stands. The location was very good only one long block to Downtown Disney and there were restaurants very close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

large shoping centers all around and a lot to vew

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 6, 2007

Friendly and good hospitality

The Radisson rooms (especially the beds) were very comfortable, the only thing missing was a microwave. The pool area was very large with a choice of 2 different pools and a sauna. The grounds were beautiful. The only thing this motel needs to work on is their shuttle. I waited 90 minutes for the shuttle to pick up my family at Disney World.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to all the atractions of Orlando.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 16, 2007

great value and location

This was the first time I drove by myself (without husband) to Disney with my kids and I was a little worried about finding this hotel from the park. It was so close and easy to find. There was a lot for us to do when we got to the hotel after Animal Kingdom closed. There was a great family pool we played at and many more activities we could do. It was an excellent choice and I would recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Aug 10, 2007

Great valve for your money

The Radisson Orlando Celebration resort was very comfortable, clean, and all of the staff was very friendly and accomodating to all our needs. I would definately recommend this resort to all my family and friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There was some great dining options within walking distance of this hotel. Also a convience store to pick up little incidentals for your vacation/

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mz. Theresa
Business
Raddison resort celebration
Jun 1, 2009

great lpcation and set up for the family

my daughter really enjoyed the pool and the activities, I also enjoy the tiki bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trek Onez
Business
New York City
Sep 6, 2009

Pleasant Stay -- Would recommend to All.

My girlfriend and I went down to relax for the week. We checked in quicker than I could have imagined, and within 5 minutes of arriving, I was going down their water slide into their beautiful pool. --We went to Disney world for 2 days and getting there was completely free with their provided shuttle service. We had a blast -- . The rooms were very clean and had very comfortable SleepNumber beds. You can't go wrong with this Hotel. Trust me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

WARNING: DO NOT GO TO "THE BOSTON LOBSTER BUFFET" -- IT IS DISGUSTING!!! WARNING.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 6, 2007

Fun for Families

The Celebration Resort was a great place to take the kids. The pools were clean and pretty. The waterslide was broken the entire time we were there, that was a disappointment to my 6 year old. Over all we were very satisfied with our stay. Watch out for the $11 per day resort fee, they do not include that in the intial reservations costs. It did include transpotation to Disney and Sea World.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top