$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2015 Check-out: Aug 29, 2015

Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

3 stars
View map of 2900 Parkway Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
220 out of 220
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Jul 19, 2007

Very nice room

Did not spend much time in the hotel except to sleep and a couple hours at the bar. Was in town for a funeral. The hotel and rooms were extremely nice. The bartender, was great. Very friendly and efficient. It was a pleasure to watch him work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Huntington
Jun 15, 2008

Perfect Hotel without having to stay in Disney

LOVED this hotel!! We had as single king size room and the bed was wonderful...the room looked like it had been updated very recently as well as the hotel itself. Check-in, check-out VERY easy. Great little grab-n-go place...coffee in the morning...late night snack after getting home the parks. VERY close to all parks and VERY easy access to all. Great strip if you needed gorceries, or just wanted a cheap dinner and breakfast. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 29, 2007

Customer service

The customer service is terrific-over & above. Very comfortable pretty hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

All Disney attractions very close.Free shuttle to Universal & Magic Kingdom!

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albany, NY
Jul 26, 2007

Very nice for $$

The Radison Resort Orlando - Celebration was very nice and comfortable and clean. The room had adequate room and a nice, clean bathroom. The pool was spacious and nice, but could have used a good scrubbing and the hot tub was to hot to enjoy. They need to turn the temperature down, especially in the summer months when is already pretty warm during the day and night. The staff was very nice and helpful. I would definitly recommend this place to my friends and I would stay there again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney is only about a five min. drive from this hotel and the hotel sits right off 192 which is a drag with lots of sctivities and restaurants.

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Birmingham, AL
Jun 17, 2007

Business/Pleasure

My husband and I recently took a 4 night trip to this hotel for both business and pleasure. We are moving to the area and also took in some sites. The hotel is in an excellent location, very convenient for us to get around with the rental car. There is also a shopping center next store for dinner or drinks. The pool was great and had plenty of chairs available, towels were available as well poolside. Our room was cleaned timely each day. Check In and Check Out were a breeze.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Hop on I-4 and the Premium Outlets are a few exits away.

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St Thomas Island
Sep 4, 2007

Great business amenties

The Radison Hotel was very friendly. the rooms were very comfortable and i believe i got my moneys worth. The location was very good to everything i need to do in Orland.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping at either the Florida mall or the Outlet mall. both equal distance and both great clothes.

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Oct 1, 2007

Great Hotel and Location

The hotel was located close to everything and we loved it. The room was a good size and very comfortable, the staff was great and easy check in and check out. The hotel grounds were beautiful and we would stay there again and again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots to choose from in restaurants, shopping and theme parks. It was very easy to get around and see the sites.

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 8, 2007

Best family value

From the time we drove on to the property, my family and I were treated like celebraties.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Walt Disney World and other theme parks are only a few short miles away.

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Islip, NY
May 12, 2007

Great value for the money!

The Raddisson was a great hotel for the price. It was definateley a good choice.Very close 10 Minutes away to Disney Parks.My kids loved all three pools.We did not use any of the hotel restaurants ,because they were a little overpriced.There were alot of other places on 192 to chose from.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cracker barrel was good for breakfast,Macaroni Grill was OK,!

Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NORMA WHITE
Business
DOVER, DE
Nov 22, 2009

I was amazed!

I couldn't believe how nice the hotel was. The room was attractive and very clean. They had air mattresses that were so comfortable. The pools were spectacular. One unheated, one heated, with 2 hot tubs and a kiddie pool. There were tennis courts. It was so relaxing there was no reason to leave the hotel except everyone wanted to see Disney. The distance to Disney World was about 20 minutes. Not bad for the savings of staying in side the park. There was nothing lacking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel had a sports bar and a restaurant. We did not get achance to go to either, SO i can not comment.

Back to menu Return to top