$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 27, 2015 Check-out: May 30, 2015

Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

3 stars
View map of 2900 Parkway Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
288 out of 288
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patricia L.
Business
Owensboro
Dec 29, 2014

Disney Trip

Short drive from Walt Disney World. Great pool and also showed evening movies for the kiddos!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Antoinette A.
Business
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

dissapointing mmother daughter trip

the room was dingy. i paid extra to get a window room towards the pool and it was just awful. the mattresses were old and uncomfortable. it smelled like smoke

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Culmer
Business
Nassau Bahamas
Dec 2, 2014

Perfect getaway

The staff was very nice and the location was wonderful for shopping, the room was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
feyy
Business
newyork
Oct 29, 2014

weekend gateaway

I had a weekend gateway with my boyfriend I enjoyed staying at radisson the location was great the. Staff were friendly the room was clean I didn't see anything to complain about I wish they had microwave in room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
joshalsdfosef
Business
OKC, OK
Oct 28, 2014

Not Worth the $80 "Resort Fee"

Pretty average hotel. The hallways/ elevator/ stairways were pretty worn out. Rooms were good, nothing special. The $80 "resort fee" you get charged (which ends up being >$90 after tax) is a complete joke. The pool is nice, but not special enough to deserve that. Would not recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gman23
Business
Tampa, FL, USA
Oct 13, 2014

Great weekend getaway

Great pools and pool bar. Ideal location for south orlando activities. we stayed here because of its closeness to Orlando Ballooning. It is a little pricey.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

You have to go to "Dicks last resort" very fun time.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jonathan be
Business
Bridgewater New Jersey
Sep 6, 2014

took son to disney

Definitely coming back! This hotels location is great the pool is the best part of it all. Staff are awesome and rooms were very clean. Went with sister cousin and son and we had a great time. The pool was my sons and I favorite part, while the girls went shopping to outlets down the road!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Boss 302 Man
Business
Ladysmith,Va
Aug 31, 2014

Fla Vacation

It appear to be a nice hotel. The clerk at the time of registrations told me of the extra $ 159.00 charge for the amenities they offered, yet I had two ice machines on my floor and neither worked until my last night of a seven night stay, the washer and dryer on my floor the washer had an out of order sign on it until the Friday of the day I was going to leave. When I told the same person on check-out that checked me in he asked what he could do to make my stay better, it was too late then as I was checking out, then the cleaning lady apparently failed to close our room door after cleaning as it wasn't closed when returning from Epcot one day. I told the clerk all of this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Theramu Su
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Aug 11, 2014

Great value and amenities

We stayed here for a weekend. I wasn't sure what to expect since we got a really great deal online, but the room was perfect - looked just like the pictures. Staff were very friendly and my toddler LOVED the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ohio Mom19
Business
Strongsville, Oh
Jul 26, 2014

Trip to Kissimmee

The hotel is a very nice resort. Only downside is that our room was never cleaned and we had to go to the front desk to get our towels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top