$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 15, 2015 Check-out: Apr 16, 2015

Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

3 stars
View map of 2900 Parkway Boulevard, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
253 out of 253
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.6

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ksmarter
Business
orlando, FL
Jun 14, 2009

the hotel smelled of mildew-and old

horrible stay at the hotel-very unclean-the hallways had a mildew smell-in our room we noticed toe nail clippings on floor- and bowel movement smears in toilet-the shuttle is the only thing that was great about this hotel-so you could save on not renting a car--because it shuttles you to and from disney/universal/and sea world--but its not complimentary--they charge $11.36 per day--on top of what you already paid for the room..stay somewhere else that offers free shuttle service!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

there is a grocery store near by--to buy snacks-water-alcohol-soda, etc.--you have a fridge in the room so this was a money saver....

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mz. Theresa
Business
Raddison resort celebration
Jun 1, 2009

great lpcation and set up for the family

my daughter really enjoyed the pool and the activities, I also enjoy the tiki bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Grove, Ok.
May 18, 2009

Great Time

Very nice hotel, love the pool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
supersavers
Business
Detroit, MI
May 15, 2009

hidden charges

beyond the agreed price they made us pay about $12 per day service fee which they did not make clear to us. It was hidden in fine print. We did not use any of their 'services' and yet they charged for the date we came in (at about 11pm at night) as well as the next day (we were out the whole day). They made it difficult to use the $25 gift certificate they offered just for staying there. You had to use the full amount on a card at once or loose it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

dining was in walking distance at a plaza next to the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
tashas
Business
trenton NJ
May 11, 2009

Not as good as it looks...

The hallwal smells... kind like moth balls... Room service - terrible! Had to wait forever for our food, got something that I DID NOT ORDER. + we got charged "Delivery fee" of 8$ on our 20$ order( which is amaising!). Shuttles to Disney are going out of the hotel only 6 times a day (mostly to EPCOT), so if u want to go to a different park - take a shuttle to Epcot, then another one to your destination (major incinvinience!!!!!).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

It was the 1st time that we paid 36$ for the most unsatisfying breakfast for 2 at "Mandolins" restaurant at the hotel! Eating at Disney parks is cheaper!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Orleans
Apr 23, 2009

very nice

I would go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shanel
Business
Ft. Laud, FL
Apr 22, 2009

Nice hotel,stayed 2 different times...

This was my second time staying at this hotel... I stayed in 2007 and again now, in 09..This hotel was upbeat, modern, clean, and SO close to the parks..less than 2 miles. Bathrooms, had granite countertops, and a refig in it, which in most hotels you have to pay extra for! I have stayed at more expensive hotels and this is one of my fav's for a quick weekend getaway!!! I will def be staying here again! Enjoy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything you need was w/in minutes, resteraunts, parks.etc..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Janet P
Business
Paramus, NJ
Apr 22, 2009

Beautiful

The hotel was very beautiful I have no complaints about the hotel my only complaint would be that the shuttle service to the theme park is always very late in arriving to pick up to take and was non exisistent on the way back from the hotel we had to get on another hotels bus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kissimmee, FL
Apr 22, 2009

Overcharged

We were overcharged from the fee quoted on Orbitz by a $12/night cleaning fee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Resort Orlando-Celebration

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rego Park
Jul 8, 2008

Great for relaxation and to have a good time.

The resort was beautiful. The daily pool activities and movie night at the pool was awesome. The Kids, my husband and I loved it. It's our second time at the resort and we look forward to our next visit. The sleep number beds were great. This was one of our favorite vacations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Restaurants are close by and minutes away from Disney .

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top